Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Adult Apron customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Chefs Apron - 12991
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Aprons for our Church Hospitality Ministry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO AE, AE) - September 13, 2014
These aprons are very high quality cotton and we were able not only to put our logo on them but the customer service was wonderful in that they made it easy for us to pay for the order over the phone. The only issue was that every apron had to be individually 'designed' and we had a large order so that was a little time consuming. But we had tried several companies before we found the Personalization Mall and this was a great experience!
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - August 28, 2014
Delivery was sooner than expected & the apron was perfect. My boyfriend LOVED it & his friends are jealous! Be sure to ask about washing instructions.
GUSSIE LEE'S
By Karolyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as a "Good Luck" gift for a fellow to wear on the opening day of his bakery in a small West TEXAS town, and he was absolutely thrilled!!! The apron was fine other than I would have preferred a heavier sewn-on neck loop. The lettering printed on the apron was not quite large enough to really be outstanding, but this was due to my inexperience with computer design.
Personalized Aprom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - January 1, 2014
This was a big hit...the printing looked good, the apron seemed to be good quality. The only reason it wasn't perfect is because the website was difficult while I was designing my items. Got a big laugh...pricing is a bit high...but worked out okay.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, MI) - December 6, 2013
Think my mom will like it as a gift from the kids. Wish it came in different colors other than white. Anyone who's in the kitchen often knows that white really isn't the best color. Nevertheless, the print was fantastic. Very nicely done.
Color Choices
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - November 20, 2013
I really enjoyed creating my own personalization. My only concern was no choice of color. The apron came only in white. I really prefered red.
picture too small
By Malak F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item was very nice, I love the print it is very bright. I just which that the picture was little bigger. Overall my daughter loved it.
A Happy Chef!
By Alvin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, AR) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our apron was purchased for our pastors birthday. He was very pleased and will cherish the apron.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved