Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered a personalized puzzle for my mother's birthday. When she unwrapped the box she was excited and happy just seeing her grandkids' picture on the box. When she realized there was a puzzle...
    ~Kelly - CA

    Our Engagement Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Engagement Christmas Ornaments - 13015
    Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (58)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Anniversary Ornament
    By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament to give to friends to celebrate their 35th wedding anniversary. It is very hard to find anything for a 35th anniversary and this personalized ornament was exactly what I was looking for!
    It is more taupe than silver, like I thought it was and I wish the lettering was a bit darker and bolder, but I know there isn't much space to work with.
    Overall, I am very happy with the purchase and know my friends will love it!
    Impressed
    By Lorraine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was very pretty and special.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 17, 2014
    The printing wasn't quite as perfect as I was hoping, but was cute and definitely worth the money! :)
    For the engaged couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 14, 2014
    This is a very nice ornament, the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 stars is that I wish the diameter was larger. It is well made!
    what I didn't like
    By marianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chillicothe , IL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item to be gift wrapped for $5. It came in a box with a black ribbon on it, but was not wrapped. Save yourself $5 and don't chose the option for gift wrap
    Lovely Ornament
    By Ashlee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament as my husband and I get one new personalized or special ornament each Christmas. It's a very lovely ornament and I was pleased with the quality and the amount of wording I could request. The only thing I wish would've been specified is that it appears to be gray & white with dark gray writing in the photo, but it has more of a champagne/beigey tint to it. Our tree decorations are silver & black, so I thought it would match perfectly when I thought it was predominantly gray. Once it's on the tree, it's difficult to tell that it's not quite gray, so I am still very pleased.
    Nice ornament
    By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Item clear details in writing and fast shipment
    Engagement ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - December 11, 2013
    Thought this was very classy looking, not cutesy like so many other ornaments.
    engagement ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sister Bay, WI) - December 7, 2013
    Very quick turnaround arrived in 5 days. Limited font availability makes some letters hard to read but overall very nice looking.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 18, 2013
    Makes a great gift for a special couple!
    Nice ornament!
    By Mona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament looked very nice! The silver cord was a little wrinkled but the ornament is very classy!
    I would buy it again!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apollo, PA) - July 21, 2013
    The ornament is very nice. They will love it!!!
    He proposed
    By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - May 17, 2013
    I purchased this for my husband to be. He claims I was not excited on the night he proposed. I got a little something to show I was. He adores it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved