Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered two ornaments from you and am very pleased with the prompt service and the quality of the items. I will do business with you again.
    ~Kay - FL

    Happy Anniversary Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Anniversary Keepsake Gift - Happy Anniversary - 13025
    Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice purchase
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The keepsake is nice overall, just quite smaller than it lookes online.
    Beautiful Plaque
    By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, UT) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy with this. It was quite nice. Only thing I would have liked different would have been a stand for it for displaying.
    25th Wedding Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 25, 2014
    A very good value for the price. Simple and classy.
    glass block
    By Jim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great. A little smaller than what I thought looking at photos, but I should have looked at the actual size first. Still very impressed with quality.

    Great Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARTHURDALE, WV) - December 18, 2013
    This is a great keepsake for one celebrating a milestone of a anniversary. However, the item should be a bit bigger.
    50th Anniversary Gift-Personalized
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - September 16, 2013
    Received order and it was perfect. Great gift!
    Anniversary Gift
    By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machias, ME) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a lovely item! A bit smaller than what I anticipated but very nice and fast shipping!
    Great gift small lettering
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORVILLE, CA) - September 3, 2013
    Though I am happy with this keepsake as a great gift, I am disappointed that my message in the center of the piece is lettered too small and should be BOLDER.
    size of it
    By Thora J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    thought it would be a little larger, but it is nice
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - August 2, 2013
    This paper weight looks very nice. It is of high quality, and will make a nice keepsake for a wedding anniversary celebration. It did for all of us.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, New York, NY) - July 29, 2013
    I needed a small gift to give to my kids for their 30th anniversary and when I saw this I thought, this would be great. I am not giving it to them until October but wanted to have it in the house to send much before. I love yourr personalized items and have used you thru the years. Thanks for being there for us folks that can't get out to buy wonderful gifts. Will be back when I need something else for some other occassion. thanks again.
    Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - May 29, 2013
    A little small but very nice.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved