Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Happy Anniversary Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Keepsake Gift - Happy Anniversary - 13025
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
A personalized 25 th anniversary gift .
By Lorrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary keepsake was delivered much sooner than promised which is a great thing. It was very pretty and was just what I had expected. I have not yet heard from the recipient but I'm sure they loved it.
Nice purchase
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake is nice overall, just quite smaller than it lookes online.
Beautiful Plaque
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, UT) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this. It was quite nice. Only thing I would have liked different would have been a stand for it for displaying.
25th Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 25, 2014
A very good value for the price. Simple and classy.
glass block
By Jim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. A little smaller than what I thought looking at photos, but I should have looked at the actual size first. Still very impressed with quality.

Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARTHURDALE, WV) - December 18, 2013
This is a great keepsake for one celebrating a milestone of a anniversary. However, the item should be a bit bigger.
50th Anniversary Gift-Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - September 16, 2013
Received order and it was perfect. Great gift!
Anniversary Gift
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machias, ME) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely item! A bit smaller than what I anticipated but very nice and fast shipping!
Great gift small lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORVILLE, CA) - September 3, 2013
Though I am happy with this keepsake as a great gift, I am disappointed that my message in the center of the piece is lettered too small and should be BOLDER.
size of it
By Thora J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
thought it would be a little larger, but it is nice
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - August 2, 2013
This paper weight looks very nice. It is of high quality, and will make a nice keepsake for a wedding anniversary celebration. It did for all of us.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, New York, NY) - July 29, 2013
I needed a small gift to give to my kids for their 30th anniversary and when I saw this I thought, this would be great. I am not giving it to them until October but wanted to have it in the house to send much before. I love yourr personalized items and have used you thru the years. Thanks for being there for us folks that can't get out to buy wonderful gifts. Will be back when I need something else for some other occassion. thanks again.
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - May 29, 2013
A little small but very nice.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved