Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Happy Birthday Wooden Picture Frame - Birthday Memories Design - 1010
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(166)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Elegant and simple
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect birthday gift. Very simple design..clean and elegant. Very happy with purchase.
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - September 20, 2013
This is a very nice product and arrives very quickly. I have had these made before for new babies and other 21st birthdays and I have always been pleased with the frame.
Not as nice as it used to be....
By Petra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the same frame three years earlier and now the frame is not as thick as it used to be... which makes it much lighter and therefore not as sturdy. Otherwise it's still the same and very nice to look at.
Beautiful Frame
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd ordered this frame for my oldest daughter when she turned 16 and liked it so much, I ordered another for my youngest daughter who turns 16 this year. The frame is as nice as the first one I ordered. There was one small glitch that was my fault, I entered the wrong birth year. My mistake but a lesson has been learned, review and review again your personalization before accepting it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - August 1, 2012
Wood frame was exactly how I imagined it to be! Perfect! Gave it to a friend who was so touched that I took the time to give her a personalized gift. Thank you Personalization.com!
Happy Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - May 1, 2012
This frame was perfect. Bought for my husband's 65th birthday. Had a party with all 8 grandchildren and snapped their pic to place in frame. Great gift idea for a proud grandfather! Not easy to find appropriate gift for this age. Was fun to add his birth year and his "pet name" that all the kids call him! Nice quality frame as usual. I've ordered many times for special events which make gifts personal. Recommend site, prompt service.
30th Birthday Frame
By Gilda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, PA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately, I did not see the frame. It was sent to my daughter in CA. She said it looked very nice and the quality seemed good. Sorry I can't be more helpful.
PERSONALIZED BD FRAME
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful - I wish there were enough space to enter the exact birthdate. That is all that was missing!!
Cute idea
By Yamel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got it for husband's 40th. Really liked it. took cool pictures at party and will be nice for his desk at work. Very original.
Great frame!!!!
By Ada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DPO, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame! Looks expensive/classy. However, I wish there was an extra line for personalized comment/statement.Ability to choose between vertical and horizontal picture is a definite plus.
Maybe you could add more options of gift wrapping, or birthday cards
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Pass, TX) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got the gift I was very happy, but then I realized that you don't have the option of wrapping or a birthday card, and I decided to put it where she would find it. She actually loved it and she is very happy with it, thank you
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved