Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Personalized Doormats - 13289
Average Customer Review: (362 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Ultra - Happy
By Robert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I considered Star Wars or Nightmare Before Christmas themes while beginning my search for a new doormat, but the idea of a personalized one seemed the best (and funniest) of all. Quick turnaround, high quality, great price. It's a win-win-win situation for me. Makes me wish I had a greater need for personalized stuff.
doormat
By Sari D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi
As an overall I am very happy with both my mats. Although each mat arrived with a few small white blotches...

Thanks for your service!
Welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - September 26, 2016
It is exeactly what I ordered! Great job. Delivered on time as well. Also did not have any strong rubber oder as many other mats have. Will use them again.
Great product
By Matt M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for a great price!
What is missing is a choice of sizes! Add it and it would be a perfect source of customized doormat!
Door mat
By Stacy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - September 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the door mat looked very nice visually but is a little more flimsy than I had expected it to be.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islamorada, FL) - August 28, 2016
Very nice.
Just as expected - almost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodmere, NY) - July 22, 2016
This design came out well and the quality is good. It was almost what I expected - the mat does not have the black edging that is depicted in the photo. I suppose that is an extra item you have to buy. I did not expect it to be as plain. That's all.
personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mobile, AL) - July 19, 2016
Looks great, feels think and sturdy.
My Pride & Joy
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TX) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized mat for my houses 130 year old birthday.
It seems durable and the mat looks great.
The only problem I seem to have with it is it holds water,
so try to use under shelter otherwise your defeating the purpose of the mat.
Either way it is my Pride & Joy!
Thank you personalization Mall!
Love, The Pride & Joy ?
They're Great
By Howard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IA) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They should be fine.
Welcoming
By Aleca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I received our personalized welcome mat. It was exactly as I created it. The colors are bold and welcoming.
Brings out the creative side of you!
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, IL) - May 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to add the family name and a design. Be careful with the design, I increased the size and it made it blurry. A warning comes up when this happens and take heed because it does make a difference. The picture is still good, just a little out of focus, not crisp. But that was my mistake, which does not reflect on the quality of the product or process. I love it and I'm sure the new family will love it too!
Great doormat
By Rindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am impressed with the quality comparing to the low price. I shopped and shopped and could not find a better deal for a custom doormat. We are going to order many more.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - March 11, 2016
I bought this as a house warming gift for a friend. Not being very computer literate, I had a little trouble designing the welcome mat. My friend loved it!



I do not have a photo of the mat but if you do, please share it with shoppers.
Door mat
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design and colors look great! It just seems a little smaller than I was expecting. Still a great value and certainly easy to order.
Great
By Gloria Yvonne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit for my boss, who is retiring.
Easy to design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, TX) - January 27, 2016
The mat is not thick but is good for a patio or garage. I made 3 for Christmas presents and everyone loved them.
Good choice
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The people that I ordered these for as Christmas gifts were delighted with my choice!
My Mats
By Maurice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR HILL, TX) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition to my company office entry door.
Just fine
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiburon, CA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing is good and sharp. As a shoe-cleaner, this mat looks like a bit of a light-duty item, being more of a carpet than, say, one of those bristle mats. The backing is a very sturdy black rubber, and I expect it to last a good amount of time. Reasonable price, reasonable product.
Floor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - December 1, 2015
The only thing I am bummed about that is totally my fault is that the pic is dark.
didn't like it could not get the other piece some mats fit in
By Eleanor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
over all O think they are nice
Simple and well priced
By Brittany L. (Chicago, IL) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gag gift for my husband and wasn't looking to spend a lot. I was happy with the quality and feel for being inexpensive. I'd definitely consider using again for a more gifts in the future. Shipped very quickly too.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - July 19, 2015
Received more than expected.
personalized mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - July 11, 2015
I was hoping for a better quality mat, but I am happy with it for what my purpose was in finding a way to ID my office door in a communal office building because, the style of my office doors would not allow for a regular door sign. I like that I could pick my logo color and script style.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - June 16, 2015
I ordered this mat with a saying and a picture of my kitten. It's a novelty gift because of the ability to personalize it and the picture came out great. The mat itself is not the highest quality but I'm giving it 4 stars because I bought it for its uniqueness and that was excellent.
Vet logo doormat
By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was pretty cool, but I could see the outline, very clearly, of the computerized imprint, so that was a bit disappointing. But otherwise, I loved it, and so did my daughter, for whom the gifts was intended!
Love my new mat
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I was worried, because I uploaded a photo, that it would come out fuzzy and weird but it looks perfect! My kids love it (We used a Disney inspired design).
The only thing that keeps this from being a 5 star item is that thickness/quality of the mat. I would have loved something a little sturdier because I am keeping it right outside the front door, but otherwise we are very happy!
Nice product
By Fritzi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like giving these as a housewarming gift at Closing when I sell a home. I would rate 5 stars but I do not like the color options.
nice door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 10, 2015
I love that i was able to create my own saying. The door mat is a little thinner than I was hoping for, but it works. Im happy with it. shipping was quick, thanks personalization mall!
Good Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 26, 2015
The design came out exactly as ordered. The colors are rich though the rug is a little thinner than I'd hoped but is doing a great job of capturing dirt so far
Happy with purchase
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West End, NC) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was overall happy with my purchase and thrilled that I could put a personal message on this item. My only regret was that the mat was so thin and only really suitable for indoor use. Perhaps the description stated indoor use and I just missed it. Overall, no regrets.
personalized doormat
By Gail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, MA) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. The size was perfect and the picture I chose to put on it looks great. The colors are bright. Best used as an indoor mat. Not very thick.
IDEAL GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, IA) - November 24, 2014
What a GREAT gift for that someone who has everything! It was easy to design and I can't wait to see the face of the person who receives this doormat. The mat itself was on the thin side but for the price and concept it was perfect.
Doormat Design Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 19, 2014
The doormat was exactly as I designed and looked fantastic. The colors and lettering are bright and clear. It was affordable and arrived on time.
needs to be thicker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - November 8, 2014
I ordered several of these for Christimas gifts. I thought they would be a little thicker. Not bad for the price.
Welcome to Silent Hill welcome mat.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 3, 2014
The picture came out exactly as I had wanted it to. The welcome mat is of excellent quality. Definitely a recommended produc.
door mat
By stephen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wellsboro, PA) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with my purchase, like that was able to design my own.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - August 9, 2014
We designed our own doormat as an anniversary gift. It looks terrific and so personal! There are numerous choices for font, colors, etc and it was easy to download our design. Plan to order more of these as gifts. Everyone loved it!
Pretty darn good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - July 7, 2014
The image came through very well - pretty much picture quality. I wasn't sure how it would come through, but I was pretty satisfied.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved