Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Personalized Doormats - 13289
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
door mat
By stephen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wellsboro, PA) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with my purchase, like that was able to design my own.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - August 9, 2014
We designed our own doormat as an anniversary gift. It looks terrific and so personal! There are numerous choices for font, colors, etc and it was easy to download our design. Plan to order more of these as gifts. Everyone loved it!
Pretty darn good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - July 7, 2014
The image came through very well - pretty much picture quality. I wasn't sure how it would come through, but I was pretty satisfied.
Awesome welcome mat.
By Jan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a welcome mat for my friend's wedding shower that had a picture of the couple, their dogs and car. They loved it. Was so cute.
Boat Mat
By Lu T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can not beat this mat for the price. We love it and placed it on our boat to wipe feet. Is it going to last, long term? No, but the price reflects that. If you want a mat that will last for eons, prepare to pay for it. If you want a nice quick alternative that won't break the wallet, this is it. Go for it, they do a nice job.
Good Quality - Fast Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - February 11, 2014
This doormat arrived sooner than promised and the quality is good. The doormat is thinner than what I expected for the money, but since it is custom you will pay more. I would order again but wait for it to be on sale next time.
Reasonable and Nice
By nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (surprise, AZ) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was intended as more of a "gag" gift than anything. Not sure the recipient will actually use it. But I turned out just as I expected it to look, so I am quite pleased. And the price was WAY more reasonable than I had expected to find. It is a gift, so obviously I haven't used it, but it looks to be good quality. Will use this site again for sure.
Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, UT) - January 1, 2014
I didn't personally see this item as it was a gift for my kids but they were kind enough to send me a picture and they LOVED it. Perfect for their home and I'll certainly order again.
A Happy Pop-Pop
By Shopper (Piscataway, NJ) - December 27, 2013
I brought this mat that read Man Cave Pop-Pop's from my daughter to give to my father. It arrived fast and looked great. Everyone loved it-this gift was a hit. I love this site!!
super fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - December 27, 2013
I ordered the personalized door mat, it is a little light, in weight, but priced cheap and came in 2days! overall, well worth the price.
Accurate and Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 26, 2013
The mat looks just like I designed it to! The picture doesn't interfere with the feel of the mat. ONLY bad thing is the backing is pretty cheap. I don't recommend putting this mat outside. I feel the "grip" on the back would disintegrate.
loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 26, 2013
We loved this. The only dislike was that the mat could have been a little thicker. Otherwise it was great. I would definetly make one again.
Very Happy Brother on Xmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - December 26, 2013
I customized this door mat for my brother's Christmas present. It got here in a very timely manner and was wrapped with time to spare in the countdown. The mat hasn't been used yet, but it seemed like more of an indoor mat do to the smoother surface of top layer.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 17, 2013
The doormat looks exactly like my design, except for the white line that ran across the image of the deer. So I had to take a black Sharpie and color it in. Thank goodness for black Sharpies!! I wish the mat were of a higher/thicker quality, but it's what I'd expect for the price. It's always nice, though, when a company exceeds your expectations, rather than meeting them!
Good picture quality
By Shopper (Sewickley, PA) - December 10, 2013
I am very happy with the quality of the picture on the doormat. The mat itself is a little thin (I think) for outside use at the front door, but it will be great to have at the bottom of the basement steps, in the garage at the door leading into the house, or on the back porch for the furry kids to wipe their feet on before coming back into the house (since it has their pictures on it anyway). I'm not sure that it would hold up, though, using it at the front door and getting heavy usage.
love it
By Priscilla B. (Killeen, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I custom made it, I didn't think it was gonna turn out like how I wanted it to, But,when I received it I was like Wow it turned out better than expected. It was a Christmas gift I actually got jealous. Cause I knew my gift to them was gonna be better than their gift to me lol!!
Great Item ... Need to have a better rug
By Yvette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this rug for one of my dearest friend who got married. I gave her gifts before her wedding and so I thought I needed to give her something after. So I ordered this rug. For the price ... I think it was a great idea. She loved it and I am going to order my son one, once I redecorate his room. I like it and I would order again from Personalization Mall.
Loved designed my own rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 12, 2013
I purchased the dark brown as this rug is used at an entryway. Mine says, "The house was clean last week, sorry you missed it".

It would be nice it I could have used two lines instead of one, it would make it easier to read the saying. But the rug will do the job! Thanks!
Able to get a great design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, ME) - November 11, 2013
You can customize your mat -- we love it, it's just a little thin. Not a thick doormat so if you're looking for that, this isn't it. We like the design though.
Great look!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - October 18, 2013
Quality of print I sent amazing. Quality (thickness) of pad was fair. Use as decorative piece more than functional.
Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 6, 2013
Just what I wanted. :)
Door Mat - very cute
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harker heights, TX) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mat that i designed. The color was not as bright as it looked on line, but it is still pretty. I would use this site again!
Nice gift
By Carly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out nicely as a gift and the recipient really liked it. It is a little thin but the quality seems fine. I do wish I had known it was more fabric-like than slick. This will make it harder to clean.
Product was exactly as, no wait, it was better, than expected!
By Eugenia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never ordered pre-printed products of this nature on-line before so I was VERY pleasantly surprised to receive the doormat and it was EXACTLY as expected. I am going to try ordering a few other things now from your company to turn my graphic designs into printed products for family and friends. The prices were also very reasonable!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved