Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


Search in Medical Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I've ordered from your website for years and know I can count on you to be timely, accurate and have unique gifts. Thank you for maintaining this over the years! Keep up the good work!
~Tonya - TX

8 Medical Specialties Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Engraved Rosewood Pen Set - Medical Style - 8008
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 28, 2014
They look amazing. I am a nurse and I got them for my residents. They loved them. They look so expensive. I received them very quickly. I highly recommend this item.
It looks even better in person!
By Krystyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift will definitely feel that he/she is of utmost importance because this is one of the most aesthetically-pleasing pens I've ever seen. However, the engraving on the case seemed a bit light and canted. When reflected upon a light, I can barely see it. Also, it doesn't write as smooth as I thought it would. Nevertheless, it definitely makes one awesome gift!
Professionally made pens!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 9, 2013
Love the way these turned out and got them in less than a week from the time the order was placed over a weekend!. Great quality. Only thing is that the pens move around a little in the holder. Wish it had a tighter fit to hold pen. Other than that....LOVE THESE ITEMS.
FABULOUS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 4, 2012
Recieve this item in wonderful condition. Contained a small scratch but it just looked nice. Just wished they had a seperate gift box with a beautiful bow....like some of the mugs...
Nice Pen Set Makes a Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 19, 2012
I was very pleased with this pen set. I bought it for my husband as a gift and thought it turned out really well. The wood has a nice feel to it and seems to be good quality. The engraving was done well. It is nice and deep and looks professinoal. The wood box could be designed a little differently, as you have to turn the pen a certain way to make the lid close properly. The pen writes smoothly and they claim you can buy refills for it at any office supply store (we have yet to try thought). This set will look very nice on my husbands desk and will be something he can use for years to come.
nurse gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NH) - December 24, 2011
Our friend was surprised with the gift and liked the wood finish on both the box and the pen. The engraving was also very nicely done.
Rosewood pen
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rosewood was beautiful. However, I was disappointed the cadeus was not on the pen itself. Otherwise, well made. One suggestion-letting the customer know ahead of time, what type of refills the pen takes would be an added bonus. I made a mistake on the spelling and cannot send this back to personalization but the did offer me 30% off on a new pen. Better than nothing since it was MY mistake.
Redwood Pen Set
By George G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - October 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the gift. The only thing I was not happy with that the item was not delivered on the date that I wanted it delivered. Also that my last name was misspelled. Other wise I was happy with the Redwood pen set that was delivered. I wish it would of been deliverd on the date i wanted it delivered and that my last name would of been spelled correctly.
Engrave rosewood pen set
By Moira M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was exactly as they describe it. I love the product.I will defetnetly buy other gifts here.
Good gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 27, 2011
Bought this item for two of my friends as they graduated from med school and also nursing school. I saw the item after my friend received it. It was nice but I expected the lettering to be darker. The engraving with name and qualification did not stand out (dark) as seen in the picture. But still a good gift purchase.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keansburg, NJ) - May 23, 2011
Just be sure to write M.D. when you write your personalization. I had thought all I had to write was the name of the recipient and that M.D. would be at the end of it...
Beautiful and Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - May 16, 2011
The pen arrived on time and was as beautiful as the picture. It matched and exceeded expectation- my sister loved it!
Rosewood Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 21, 2011
It is a very nice gift. But the quality of the wood of the box looks much superior then the wood of the pen. May be its the polish or something but both do not look the same. That is the only thing I did not like other then that I would definitely use personalization mall again for other gifts and recommend it to others.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, NJ) - February 4, 2011
I was very satisfied with my choice. It was exactly what I had expected and was especially happy with how quickly I had received the item
Rosewood pen
By Mazie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Box and pen were nice, the only thing I would suggest is to line the grove the pen sits in to give it a more finished look and so you don't hear the pen rattling around when the box is picked up.
Very nice
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall this is a very nice product. The engraving is clear. The pen however is a little 'cheap' (lightweight)
but it looks good. $19.95 would be a better price point.
Overall nice pen
By Luke E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case looks nice and pen is nice too. Seems to be of good quality. I bought this for my wife who graduated Med school and it is a very nice personalized gift.
Rosewood Pen Set
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Center, KS) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it for my daughter-in-law. She hasn't gotten it, yet. We won't get her reaction until Christmas. Suggestion: Make more room for the pen's pocket clip. The lid won't close all the way as it is. Could use a little more space between 1st name, middle initial, and last name. Just seems a little crowded. But, that said, I'd like a set for myself!
Besdt Regards,
Bob Smith
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved