Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
Average Customer Review: (264 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(254)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Reminder of an awesome weekend!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - February 21, 2014
I bought this frame and titled it "Girls Weekend". I put my name and the names of all of my friends that went and placed a great picture from the weekend in the frame. I loved the frame and so did all of my friends!!! My only complaint is that a couple of the frames the names were not printed straight. Not real noticeable, but still obvious if you really looked. Otherwise, they were perfect!!!
Excellent Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia, FL) - January 7, 2014
The grandparents were very happy with the frame with picture. Especially after they realized that the frame had the names of all of their great grandchildren.
I just wish I chose the 8x10, because the frame came out so good! :)
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 19, 2012
I was very excited when I recieved my frames in the mail. I ordered them for my sisters for Christmas. I'm sure they will love them! The only thing I did not like about the frames was that it was not glass. Other than that, the craftsmanship of the actual frame and the engraving was awesome! Can't wait to give them to my sisters :)
BEAUTIFUL WORKMANSHIP!
By Shaunte' M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I smiled from ear to ear when I received it! Everything is perfect! Only comment is to assure that your words all fit into one line on the picture, at least ONCE so the recipient can know what the full saying is. Otherwise, it will
cut off every at the end every time and does not have a word wrap back around to pick back up where it stopped.
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 17, 2012
My mom loved the frame that read Daughters with my sister's and I's names on it.
Very Nice
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only rated this a four because I am comparing this to the full color frames. The wooden frames are very pretty but the full color frames knock them out of the water. The wording is easy to read and very neatly cut out.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - May 11, 2011
Quick delivery, has just I wanted...loved it!!!
You Name Frame Cobra Wrestling
By Mari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windom, MN) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave the frames as Senior gifts and they turned out great. Its a gift that works well for both boys and girls cause we had a girl manager we did not have to shop for something different for her.
Great gift
By Sharisse B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the frame but it is smaller than I expected. Despite this slight flaw, I will definitely order it again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved