Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was thrilled when I received my order from you. What a treat it is to actually get what you paid for. It was beautiful.... Far better than what I had expected. I wouldn't hesitate to order from you...
~Bonnie - MD

Our Loving Hearts Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame with Engraved Names - 4524
Average Customer Review: (471 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(443)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Good product...only one complaint
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister as she is my daughters Godmother....so instead of adding names to the text I put positive describing words eg strong, friendly, loving, honest etc
I love the frame, it looks very rich and beautiful with their picture inside...however, most of the words were not shown. I understand space constraint but it could be done a little better. The first word was used a lot of the printing.

If I had of used names for this, someone would of felt left out.
Nice, but the 8 x 10 could be better
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was framing pictures for both sets of grandparents for the holiday and figured with frame prices being so high, we might has well personalize them. These are very economic frames compared to non-personalized 8 by 10. I loved that we got all 3 kids names on it. It really added to the quality of our professional pictures. The frames are wood and will surely hold up. Can be hung or stand up. Just seemed like the grandparents titles were short, but wide (more so then necessary for an 8 by 10). Wish we could have adjustd the font.
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - December 14, 2013
The frame arrived with a small crack but other than that - PERFECT!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 13, 2013
Great gift for Great Grandma - the etched names was a nice touch and everything seemed of decent quality for a frame
Set up of names
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of product is great. But since they give you so many name slots, each name could appear more times on the frame. Instead each row starts from the beginning of the list. So be sure to preview it when ordering.
Cassie, Etc.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - November 23, 2012
Some of the engraving didn't seem consistent throughout the frame.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - September 8, 2012
This frame was a gift for grandparents day. it is very nice and great for the price!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - May 16, 2012
The picture frame was great! It is well-made and sturdy. I am very happy with it.
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - January 21, 2012
This is a very interesting item, you can customize your own saying in the back ground. It was ordered and arrived in less than a week. Always super fast shipping when I order with this company.
Love this Frame
By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was done so well and looks great. The turn around was FAST shipping was quick as well and made the perfect gift. The recipients were amazed by the frame. I was worried but once i saw it the craftmanship and cut outs were spot on and it felt good!
Super cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, OH) - November 16, 2011
I love the picture frame it is super cute and I am sure my brother and sister in law will be thrilled.
for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYOMISSING , PA) - October 7, 2011
its beautiful i love it! cant wait to give it as a christmas present! the only problem is when doing the name they should keep it going on instead of stopping. but other then that i love it
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 24, 2011
we got this as a gift for my parents from their children. Super cute!!
Great Gift
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame I bought for my father-in-law for Father's Day. I put all the grandchildren's names on the frame. It came out beautiful. I know he'll love it! I would give it five stars if there were alternative grandparents names to choose from such as "Grammy", "Papa", "Nana" or "Meme".
Great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - May 16, 2011
My Mom loved this! Well made. Gave it as a Mother's Day gift. She will put of group picture of herself, my brother, and I in it. Personalized gifts are always a winner.
Good Quality
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Laird, VA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice frame. The writing was a nice quality. Would purchase again. Great company and wonderful customer service!
Grandparents will love this!
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my husband's parents and they were crazy about it because it says "Grammy and Pappy." The frame isn't very heavy but it's good quality. I totally recommend this.
great
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased 2 of these frames and both people who received them loved them. they were good quality and look very nice.
proud grandparents
By Regina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized gift frames I've ordered so much, I bought this one for myself. All our wonderful grandchildren are written on the frame. I am so blessed to have them. Service is great from you guys. Highly recommend these specialty items. Fast dellivery too~
Nice gift
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my mother-in-law for mother's day. It was sent very quickly and looked well done. I think it's something that is cuter when listing more than one child's name, but it's a nice, reasonably priced gift.
Just like the picture
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product comes out just as it looks in the picture. Product was made and shipped quickly which was great.
In time for Christmas
By Nichole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the frames at the last minute on Dec 18th and they came in time for Christmas. They were just as described online and I love them.
Great product, just wish it came in a larger size
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame arrived within a week of ordering and looked just like the online preview. My only complaint, more of a suggestion really, is that the largest picture these frames will accomodate is 4x6. I would love to have a 5x7 or 8x10 option as well.
Very cool, but...
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
there is a chip on the top right hand corner of the frame. I don't think it should have been sent to me in that condition.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved