Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I found your site while surfing the web. I just received my first order and was every bit as pleased as your other customer reviews said I would be! I am very impressed with the quality of the items...
~Judith - PA

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1462 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1341)
4 star:
(106)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - March 18, 2014
Great turn around time. It's a sturdy wood frame.
looks $$$
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - March 8, 2014
Should have been 5star but there was a huge knot on the front.Wonder how it got past inspection.
But customer service sent a new one out right away. 2nd time was a charm.
Excellent Quality
By Rodrigo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product as a Valentine's Day present and was very happy with the quality of the craftsmanship. Maybe a bit pricey but I can understand its price tag.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - February 19, 2014
Frame was very nice. The quality of the wood was excellent. I totally recommend. Excellent product.
Nice frame
By Charles F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made frame. Looks exactly like the ones shown on the website. Received in a timely fashion.
very nice!
By Jenna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraving of names. The quote font is a bit small.
I am happy with my purchase!
Beutiful wood frame, and I love the font!
By MaryKate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I think it's beautiful wood and great font and contrast. Good craftsmanship as well. My only complaint is that I think the last letter of the name at the bottom should be large like the one on the top for balance.
nicely done, a little tricky to get phrase spaced right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 12, 2014
The finished product looked very much like the simulated picture online, which was helpful in visualizing the product. If you choose your own phrase, counting out the spaces per line and hoping it all fits nicely line by line is a little bit time consuming, but otherwise it turned out well.
Personalized Frame
By NOEL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFFSIDE PARK, NJ) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy website to navigate.
Very easy checkout
Very fast delivery
I was very pleased
Beautiful Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, NC) - January 26, 2014
Wonderful item at a great price!
Nice
By Jan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, inexpensive gift.
personalized picture frame
By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with the product. My daughter liked that her and her fiance's name was on it. Plus I could write my own personal note to put on it.
Anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 16, 2013
Almost perfect.
Most professional portraits go North and South and it is difficult to find "special frames" that goes North and South. I was thrilled to find this frame especially in 8 X 10. The reason I only gave it 4 stars is that the poem on the left side of the frame is in a very small font and it is very faint which makes it difficult to read. The poem doesn't look like the sample pictures.
Very Nice!!
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice frame!!! The names and sayings were perfectly crafted into the wood.
Even my husband was impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - August 18, 2013
Even my hard-to-impress husband noticed the cool craftmanship of this frame, with the name carvings and raised letters. With the coupon I used, definitely an excellent buy. Now my problem is finding a picture that's worthy of the frame!
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaCrescent, MN) - June 3, 2013
This is the second customized frame I have bought from Personalization Mall. I like the second one better. The dark wood on the first one seemed "dry". I conditioned it with an oil to bring out the beauty of the wood. It was much better. The second frame already seemed to show the beauty of the dark wood. They are contemporary. I will order again.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - May 28, 2013
I wish it could've been lacquered, but I still like it very much :)
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - April 21, 2013
This product was exactly was I expected. It looked professional and sleek. Would definitely recommend.
Nice frame- personal quote eh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southold, NY) - March 17, 2013
Frame is great. Quality is great. My only issue is the personal quote I added which wasn't that long- I don't like the size on the frame. It's too small. There's enough room for it to be bigger and look proportional. I added a comment upon buying but I didn't receive a response. What you see is what you get upon preview
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - February 25, 2013
It is a really nice frame and i really think this is a cool collectible amongst the must-haves for couples.
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - February 16, 2013
Very nice quality and great idea. Recipient loved it!
Better Looking In Person
By Nikki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdlae, AZ) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely adorable and looks even better in person than online. The only thing that is a tiny bit disappointing is that the quote you put in the bottom left corner is very small writing. Still looks nice, but it is small. Also could be because I put a pretty long quote there. IDK, but DEFINITELY well worth it for the price. I LOVE IT and so did my boyfriend!
Great gift for my Bestfriend
By Haley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She liked the gift it was very well done. I would order this item again. Great!
Beautiful when perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 31, 2012
I had a reorder done on mine when the first was lost in the mail, but both ended up making it to me. They both looked different. The colors of wood were different on both of them. On one of them, the etching had little white borders around the small text. The one that didn't was gorgeous.

Frame is a great gift and beautiful, but leave time in case you need to have a remake done.
Beautiful Frame & Craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 30, 2012
This beautiful frame was ordered as a Christmas present and it did not disappoint. The frame is made from good quality wood and it shows. It beautifully frames almost any picture you can slip into the frame. I ordered this product in the horizontal orientation and the personalization was very well crafted. The color tones of the frame contrast and compliment each other very well. It sits very nicely on a table and although it was never mounted, I suspect it looks just as good mounted on a wall. This product is made out of high quality material and is sure to bring joy for years to come. There is a reason this product has received so many reviews and is a customer favorite.
Boyfriend/Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - December 28, 2012
Very nice gift. Letters came out perfect. Nice quality. Background of names a little too light, but looks good.
Great product!
By Trisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift. Thought it was very nice product! Thanks!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - December 7, 2012
The frame came out great. The names are large and the frame is good quality. I am disappointed that the "saying" came out small. Not sure why that can't be made larger font.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - November 27, 2012
We purchased two different frames for our children. The frames were delivered quickly. They were as pictured. Which was very helpful to preview the pictures before purchase. Slightly engraved into the wood are the names. Good quality. I would recommend this product. I would purchase from Personalization Mall again.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - August 26, 2012
Very pretty. Quality was ok.
Beautiful Frame
By Mirela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was very beautiful. It exceeded ny expectations however when I received the item the glass was broken in pieces. Personalization Mall should be more careful the way they package their items. But overall, the frame looked great and it was exactly the way it shows in the pictures.
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (iselin, NJ) - July 23, 2012
very nice presentable and awesome gift
Not as sturdy as expected
By Sherida S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for Father's Day. The personalization came out great. But the frame itself is thinner than expected and a little wobbly. It looks thicker/sturdier in the pictures than it actually is.
Happy to be able to give this to him
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 19, 2012
It's amazing how it's exactly just like the picture on this site. The quality is excellent. (Plus, the shipping for the items was surprisingly fast, got it way sooner than I expected.)
great gift
By Rachael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federalsburg, MD) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame and it arrived quickly
nice picture frame i love it!
By isabel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my husband as a gift for our wedding anniversary and put in a picture of both of us it really look awesome. Thank you guys I got on time. My husband love it.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 9, 2012
Cuter than I could imagine. Makes a great first anniversary gift.
Nice wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - February 26, 2012
The product was routed well and looked fine. It will make a nice addition to my presents for the happy couple. I would have liked it better, however, if I had had a choice of fonts for the names of the couple. The helvetica, block font was very utilitarian looking. Something italicized or lightly cursive would have been more artistic and personal.
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - February 23, 2012
The frame arrived on time and looks exactly like the picture shown on the website. Very happy with the appearance. The reason I gave it 4 stars was because I personalized the wording and was unable to fit in everything because I was restricted to 7 lines and needed 8. There's enough room on the frame to have more wording so that was a little disappointing but overall it's a really cute frame. I would purchase another one in a heartbeat.
Good purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 20, 2012
Placement of quote on picture frame was the only part I was not pleased with but other than that the frame was a hit
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved