Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Picture Perfect Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Photo Shirts and Accessories - Picture This - 6005
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Happy Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - January 10, 2015
The shirt is typical t shirt quality and the picture came out nice, however creating something online it loses some personality. The first shirt we ordered however didn't appear too dark online to me but when we received it you couldn't even see my daughter's face so tip- pictures come out darker then anticipated.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YORK, PA) - December 29, 2014
I got this sweatshirt for my father and he loved it. The photo I wanted to be on the sweatshirt looked crisp and clear and the sweatshirt was shipped before Christmas, as promised. The ONLY reason I did not give this 5 stars is because I wish they would have had a black or gray sweatshirt to choose from instead of the standard white.
Clear pic
By crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had similar shirts done but this had a great clear picture. I was impressed with the quality.
Personalized Grandkids Picture sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - December 14, 2013
The picture turned out great but the Small size is alot more like a Medium so I don't think she will be able to even wear it as it will be huge on her.
Great print quality
By MaryKate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt with a picture and some wording on it as a gift, I was impressed with the quality of the picture on the shirt. It was clear and looked great. I would buy another shirt from here again.
It's gonna make a Great Mothers day gift
By Dianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I could have a custom made shirt for my mom for mother's day. No one else like your company had anything in comparison and you couldn't add a photo. I am definitly happy with this product, and I would recommend it. It was well worth the price and in great quality. It turned out better than I expected. Thank you for the great work you guys do. Thanks to you...my dog is gonna have one happy grandma, now that she has a granddog shirt to wear. Also I love that you could custom make it with any photo to make it that much more special. I would order it again for sure.
sizing problem
By Rex R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had hoped to get a better estimate of size when I called and told the representative the shirt size and wanted a conversion to Large vs extra large. The item purchased is too big. The picture turned out excellent though.
Great Gift
By Kristen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this shirt, this is my third Father's Day buying them and just love them!!
Great Item
By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend checking with the company before you purchase, I love the item but I ordered a medium and I put it on my Husband who is an XL, the sweatshirts run BIG, but otherwise happpy!
Great Buy...
By Beth I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized sweatshirts come out great. Love being able to creat my own sayings to go with them. Clear picture, vibrant color.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved