Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! I purchased so many things for my daughter's wedding and everything was beautiful. Thank you!
    ~Carol - GA

    Dear Dad Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Gift Sculpture With Father Poem - 1074
    Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (108)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Impressive Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 21, 2014
    I was very pleased. Very heavy piece which added to the perceived value. Nice size. Engraving was very easy to read. Great father's day gift. I would order it again!!
    great gift
    By Billie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint paul park, MN) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, timely delivery!
    Father's Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, MS) - June 11, 2013
    Great solid item. A little on the small side.
    Pretty Saisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 2, 2013
    The only reason I didn't give this keepsake five stars, is because the font was very small. Readable, but very very small. I wish they would have actually utilized the space of the plaque
    Looks beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCHENRY, IL) - December 30, 2011
    I made this for my brother and my mom for Christmas and wrote my own poem and it turned out wonderful! I love that this site takes only about 1-2 days to get to your house. When I recieved this, the only thing that was not my favorite was that the print/letters are smaller than I'd hoped. But, it still looks sooo wonderful! I would recommened this! Such a touching gift!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - July 18, 2011
    Product was great, shipped quickly, excellent quality. Smaller than I expected but still a great buy!!
    Nice keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - May 2, 2011
    Really like the look of this plaque. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that it's smaller than I thought & my 90 year old dad MIGHT have a problem reading it. Other than the size, it's great.
    Father's Day
    By suja T. (Garland,Tx , TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks very royal and attractive.
    Overall great product
    By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a bit bummed when I opened the package and realized that it was not made of glass. This was my mistake it clearly stated in the description after double checking that the product was made of lucite. Even though it is not what I originally thought I am still very pleased. The personalized poem that I requested was perfect word for word and it looks very elegant.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved