Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

My Father Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gift Sculpture With Father Poem - 1074
Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Good
By Lora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anza, CA) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product shipping timley but looks much bigger in picture They should show actual size in addition.
Extremely nice
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's "Dear Dad," but I bought this to put an original poem inside for my girlfriend, and she loved it. The base product is sturdy, well-balanced, attractive, and clear, and the font is pretty readable. The only reason I didn't give this a 5 is that the text appears toward the back, and I expected it to be in the middle of the glass or more toward the front, so it threw me a bit. As a result, it's most readable at a slight angle. But this may be an idiosyncratic thing. It was definitely worth the purchase price.
So excited to give this to my dad!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were really impressed with the quality of this item and with how quickly it shipped. The only thing I'm not absolutely 100% pleased with is the size of the item, but it isn't so small that it's difficult to read, and it is GORGEOUS. I especially love the scalloped edges. One more thing: please note that while this isn't glass, it is still very heavy! Be careful with it!
Impressive Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 21, 2014
I was very pleased. Very heavy piece which added to the perceived value. Nice size. Engraving was very easy to read. Great father's day gift. I would order it again!!
great gift
By Billie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint paul park, MN) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, timely delivery!
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, MS) - June 11, 2013
Great solid item. A little on the small side.
Pretty Saisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 2, 2013
The only reason I didn't give this keepsake five stars, is because the font was very small. Readable, but very very small. I wish they would have actually utilized the space of the plaque
Looks beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCHENRY, IL) - December 30, 2011
I made this for my brother and my mom for Christmas and wrote my own poem and it turned out wonderful! I love that this site takes only about 1-2 days to get to your house. When I recieved this, the only thing that was not my favorite was that the print/letters are smaller than I'd hoped. But, it still looks sooo wonderful! I would recommened this! Such a touching gift!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - July 18, 2011
Product was great, shipped quickly, excellent quality. Smaller than I expected but still a great buy!!
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - May 2, 2011
Really like the look of this plaque. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that it's smaller than I thought & my 90 year old dad MIGHT have a problem reading it. Other than the size, it's great.
Father's Day
By suja T. (Garland,Tx , TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very royal and attractive.
Overall great product
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit bummed when I opened the package and realized that it was not made of glass. This was my mistake it clearly stated in the description after double checking that the product was made of lucite. Even though it is not what I originally thought I am still very pleased. The personalized poem that I requested was perfect word for word and it looks very elegant.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved