Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site is very user friendly. I've ordered from you before and will do so in the future. Thanks!
~Edward - NC

Jr. Royalty Personalized Pillowcases customer reviews

Personalized Kids Pillowcase - Junior Royalty Design - 6400
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - November 12, 2013
pretty pillow case and the colors of personalization are bright and beautiful.
Simple and chic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 19, 2013
I got this made for my niece who will be staying at my house over the summer. I want her to feel at home..I can't wait for her to see it..
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - March 26, 2013
love these pillowcases.....my kids loved them as well....great quality!
Gift for my daughters on completing the Disney Princess 1/2 marathon
By karen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longboat key, FL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase!!!
sleeping beauty
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
every grandchild is either a Prince or a Princess. Putting a personalized name to the title just makes them feel like one.
Princess Worthy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - March 6, 2012
Loved it , just the fact that I could get her full name on it was worth it .
SATISFIED
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my grsndchildren for Christmas and I am very happy with my order. I'm sure they will enjoy them.
ADORABLE PILLOW CASES
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - January 9, 2011
I ordered two of these for my twin granddaughters. Upon arrival I immediately opened the packages. They are the cutest things but the fabric was not very soft. So of course I washed them before putting them on the girls pillows. Still even after washing they are on the coarse side. I wish they were made of a higher thread count so they would be softer for my little toddler granddaughters. Other than that I am very happy with them.
Super cute
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really cute and is going to be a big hit!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved