Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Showcase Brass Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Brass Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 2061
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Products are truly nice.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 19, 2014
I ordered this and a personalized ornament and they look beautiful. However,unless you don't care that it will arrive 2-3 weeks later from the day you order it, I suggest you pay more for shipping.
Again, products are awesome and worthwhile for family members and friends.Definitely attention "getters". The shipping though,seems to be excessive for normal shipping that other companies give free. Guess they have pass on costs or make their money somewhere.
Hanger
By Robert S G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great for year-round display.
Ornament stand
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself is of excellent quality and quick delivery service but I think it was just a little high price-wise and for that I - a point.
Does the job
By Tracy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing special but the serve their purpose.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 23, 2012
first time i saw it on photo i loved it so i order two set but when i recieved it wasn't so happy it was actually smaller then i thought but the item is very nice to get for your love one
Nice but could be better.
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the look of this stand but it was a little cheap looking especially for the price. The finish/color was rubbed of in a spot or two but not very noticable.
Gift For 8th Anniversary
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better then I had anticipated! The receiprants really liked it.
gift
By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holgate, OH) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just like you said. Was a gift and they really enjoyed it!
showcase brass ornament stand
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Gay, WV) - August 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality wasn't good price okay?
Lovely Display Stand
By Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, CT) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely, inexpensive display stand that will give prominence to a special ornament of one's choice. I would rate it higher if it weren't for the fact that the material used makes it look less sturdy (and in fact, is) - it could be toppled easily if not placed in a safe spot.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved