Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I received my order they look beautiful. I am quite satisfied, thank you! I will strongly recommend to anyone. The service was fast and excellent. Thank you again.
~Cienette - NY

A Picture In Time Photo Quartz Watch customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Watch - Picture on Watch Face - 4103D
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Good price, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - February 10, 2014
Received it faster than I thought,
Came in nice gift box and nice presentation.

Was already set to the correct time and they did a great job putting the faces in the clock face.

Very pleased and love the customer service.
Good
By Atul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch was well made, though took a bit too long to get delivered.
Great product and gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 23, 2012
A perfect gift for my dad, but I wish the leather strap was of a little higher quality.
Photo Watch
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payette, ID) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast service.
Photo Watch
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch is a very good and there was an EXCELLENT job placing the photo of my two beloved dogs. The buckle on the strap, unfortunately, broke off after one week but that was not a big deal, I just bought another band. I would definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again!
Beautiful watch, but small
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the watch, and so did my fiance, but the face was a little on the small side. The picture came out great on the face.
Liked it Overall
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch as a gift/ The ladies watch is much smaller than I thought...good for a very petite person as not only the face of the watch is super small but the watch band is short as well. I ended up taking the watch that I ordered to a jewlery store and had the bands replaced with longer, higher quality bands which cost me about $20.00. They watch looked great then.
Overall I liked the watch.
precious gift to warm a dad's heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - August 3, 2011
Every year I try to get something very unique and special for my cousin one of my favorite people in the world. This year was no different after searches I came upon this very unique gift. He and his daughter are best pals, but due to an impending divorce he will not get to see his daughter as much as he wants to. So I thought what better gift then to get him this beautiful watch with his little angel looking at him smiling everytime he looks at the time...it came while we were on vacation together,when we got back I gave it to him at his party. He always tries to guess but he admitted that I had him stumped, when he opened it he had such a smile and said "wow, now that's really cool,it's my baby love!" He asked his daughter who is that and she exclaimed "That's me dad!" Could not be happier with this gift. It made my cousin's birthday very special. Thank you for a great product.
He LOVES it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - June 20, 2011
The watch was ordered for my dad for Father's Day. I loved the watch and the quality but the band is too feminine for a man's wrist. I had to get a new band but besides that, WE LOVE IT!!!
memorial watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, MI) - February 21, 2011
I was very pleased by the quickness in which I received the watch, and by the appearance. It will definitely be the great memorial gift to one of my best friends, on the loss of one of her best friends.
The only concern I had was that the watch was running when I opened it up.
Thanks so much!!! I will definitley consider you for both personal and business orders in future.
a great watch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, MI) - February 16, 2011
This was the second time I have ordered this watch. Nice product, I always get tons of complements on this....my only complaint is the band could be better quality. But over all, very nice! Great to use photos of pets, or children!
a great watch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, MI) - February 16, 2011
This was the second time I have ordered this watch. Nice product, I always get tons of complements on this....my only complaint is the band could be better quality.
GREAT MOTHER'S DAY GIFT!!
By Lorie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these watches with my daughter's picture in both for both grandmothers. It was a HUGE hit!! They both loved the watch because of the picture on the face. The only thing I would suggest is to give a choice of bands. The band was a little small for both of their wrists but not too small to fit. Other than that, it was great! Would order again!
A piece of time
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a watch for my mom and another for my mother-in-law. It turned out great and I'm sure they will make a big hit on mother's day. The value is wonderful! I have always been pleased with the quality and efficiency of personalization mall. I will continue to order gifts and make sure I share my satisfaction with others!
a little bit small for men
By gamze C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (secane, PA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this watch for my fiancee , but he is not really satisfied with it ,,, it is a little bit small for men ,so rightnow I wear it instead of him,, not like big in the picture
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved