Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered something before and to be honest it gives that personal touch that you need whether it's a gift or just something you want for yourself. I love it and will be using...
~Angela - GA

Picture This! Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Gifts | Mouse Pad - 6004
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(112)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
So cute
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. I ordered as Christmas gifts for my girlfriends at work. They loved them. Slight odor but hopefully that will go away in time.
Mouse Pad Review
By Jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It Was Great! High Quality And Detail. The Only Thing I Didn't Like Is The Little Label At The Bottom Right Hand Corner That Says "www.PersonalizationMall.com" Kinda Stupid. I Payed For The Product, I Deserve No Stupid Labels. I Would Suggest Moving The Label To The Back Of The Mouse Pad.
coffee mug
By Franklin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality is great the picture is clear I wish they would have put the picture on both sides,but over all its worth the money.love it so much I bought 2.
Fabulous gift
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave a photo mug as a gift - they loved it!

One suggestion - a larger image on the mug.
Custom mouse pad
By TONY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Crisp, clean and clear. Im Very Happy. The only thing that bothered me was the smell of the chemical that was used to preserve its freshness with in the packaging. A Very Potent aroma I most say...almost gave me a headache. Took it about a day to clear up. Other than that...I received it right away. Highly recommended.
Needs Picture on both sides of cup
By Wayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was good, however we believe that the product needs the option to put the picture on both sides of the cup. Picture shown is good for left handed people but right handed don't see the picture while drinking from the cup.
Mousepad
By BARBARA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, TN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
mouse pad looked great, however it had a terrible smell.
Had to let it air out.
Great idea
By Marissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy to have purchased this gift for a friend. It is a great idea to personalize something like this you use every day!
Great gift
By Gerald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cool product, got it for my Grandfather for Christmas and he loved it. It was easy to do, and arrived in good time. The only thing I wish was that the picture was a little clearer and brighter in real life. I would get it again though and recommend it. Just be sure to use a bright picture.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved