Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Great site and so easy to use! I like the preview and that you check the shipping address - you caught my mistake! Thank you!
    ~Christina - MI

    Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Heart Shaped Wood Jewelry Box With Friend Poem - 1392
    Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (121)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice keepsake for my grand-daughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 11, 2012
    I ordered this as a "special" treasure box for my 13 year old grand-daughter.
    It looks very nice and the sentiment is ideal.
    I wish it held a little more, but I was aware of its size when I ordered.
    She really loves it!
    the engraved jewelrybox
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawford, NE) - December 21, 2011
    It was very nice and a really nice gift. The engraving was perfect.
    Beautiful Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - November 29, 2011
    A wonderful keepsake gift for a friend or relative.
    Great gift
    By Karen A L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bigger than I expected. Nice engraving. My friend loved it!
    Beautiful
    By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful box! Very nicely done. It's just a lot bigger than it looks in the pictures so take special note of the dimensions.
    it's very pretty
    By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my sister loves it! i thought it was going to be a little bigger and that's my only critique...other than that it's pretty, the wording was dead on, and she loves it... enough said :)
    Linda
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - January 30, 2011
    Quality of product was good. Top of box is not removable; rather the two sides swing out. Nice as piece to sit on top of dresser, but would not
    use it as jewelry box, because it has very limited space
    Great Birthday Present
    By Jodi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm in Australia and have a lot of friends in the USA and sent this gift to my friend for her 13th Birthdy and she absolutely LOVED IT!! Which is a pretty good thing considering how picky teenages can be!!

    It arrived right on her birthday and I only ordered it a few days before hand! It was so easy yet so personalised I couldn't have asked for much more.

    The only downside is I couldn't actually see it in Person, but I will next time I am there!

    Thanks
    Nice gift
    By Tabitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo , CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this jewelry box to my girlfriend for her birthday and she absolutely loved it. It was a bit smaller than I expected... but the box was very nice quality and the imprinted scripts looked really nice on the box. All around - a very nice, thoughtful gift.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved