Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    We love your web site and products. Thank you and keep up the great work!
    ~Karin J - IL

    Nobody Like You Engraved Photo Cube customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Photo Cube With Dad Poem - 3614
    Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (132)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Upload photos
    By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This would be perfect if you could upload the photos you want and when your item is delivered it's all ready.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 26, 2013
    This was the perfect desk gift! Looks great and arrived early!
    Better than I expected
    By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, OH) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cube was bigger than what I expected which I liked. The engraving was clean and very readable.
    Amazing Wood Engraved Photo Cube
    By Kristina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Nobody Like You Engraved Photo Cube is awesome! It's a natural colored wood grain and it looks so beautiful. My father was so excited this past Father's Day when he got something a little different. I definitely recommend it!
    Great gift
    By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly as expected and is a great gift idea. The only thing that would have made it better would have been the option to select different fonts.
    Much Smaller
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare , CA) - December 12, 2012
    Item was much smaller then I thought it would be I was a little disappointed. But overall the quality and price was good.
    love it, love it, love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, TX) - January 9, 2011
    This cube came right after Christmas (my fault because I ordered late) but came very quickly. The cube is very well made and perfect. It made my father cry, my dad who told me he was born without tear ducts. LOL
    Great gift for Dad!
    By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was quite please with the overall product and the quality of the engraving on the top of the box. For some reason I thought it would be bigger and didn't realize that the pictures are only 3 x 3 so it will take some adjusting to find or crop photos to fit. The bottom of the box, there is a lid type thing that you have to slid out in order to access the pictures. Mine was very tight and difficult to get out so you might need some help with a tiny screwdriver to help with the sliding.
    well made, but had an issue with the personalization
    By Johnna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a really great item. The only reason I'm only giving it 4 stars is because there wasn't very much flexibility with the personalization of the product. I really only wanted to put a name and a quote on the top, but the ordering process INSISTED I put a closing as well. (You can't proceed with your order until all lines are filled and trying to just put spaces doesn't fool the system) I managed to work around it and used the author's name as the closing. In the end I still had a really beautiful gift.
    Made my Daddy cry
    By Stefanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing, MN) - January 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful idea for the sentimental guy that is really hard to buy for. My Dad is a sucker for this kind of gift. He got all choked up when he saw the photos of my brother and I in the cube. The only criticism I would have is that the inscription was a little small compared to the engraving at the top and bottomm of the cube. Otherwise it is very nice and very affordable. Thanks for providing with an option for someone I have a very difficult time buying for. Highly recommend it!
    Great gift idea!
    By Kari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this item very quickly and the quality of the photo cube is good. The only complaint I have with the product is that the engraving was not centered, as it was shifted to the right of the square. Now, my father-in-law probably won't even notice, but I noticed right away and expected it to be perfectly centered, but oh well! I would certainly recommend this product.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved