Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Why I Need Dad Engraved Marble Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Marble Gifts with Poems for Fathers - 1702
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
great keepsake!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bethel, MN) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little smaller than I expected but its perfect for our fathers!
Great Gift!
By Tracey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out just as pictured and I loved the personalization. It is a heavy marble block. The inscription could have been a little deeper but it is still a nice item.
Cute detail!!
By JUDITH O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My message is english and spanish and it is very readable. Tip: Looks better if your message is short because the letters are small.
Great keepsake
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great keepsake for an office desk or used as a paper weight. I personalized it for my father for our wedding day.
Sentimental Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburyport, MA) - September 4, 2012
I bought this for my dad as a 70th birthday gift. I wanted something extra special and one-of-a-kind, which it was. The marble had nice natural veins in it for such a small piece. The chiseled sides were ok, they didn't look too man-made. I would have given this 5 stars but the engraved writing could have been darker or deeper engraved.
great gift
By Justin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved it and he actually had a tear or two.
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, OH) - February 6, 2012
Overall I am happy with the stone. However, I did not realize how small it would be. The personalization at the bottom is pretty hard to read so I suggest keeping it short and simple. I chose to write what is shown as the example, and it is still too small in my opinion. The shipping was fast and everything else was is great condition.
keepsake review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 31, 2012
I really liked the marble keepsake. Worth the $$. The only problem i had was with the font and size of the print to actually "personalize" it. Very small and hard to read. Otherwise, i thought this was very nice and a quality product.
Very Nice, though words are small
By Fatima C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion , AL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad loved the gift, though the phrase at the bottom is small and in cursive and was a bit difficult for my father to read.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - November 29, 2011
this plaque was nicely done and personalized exactly liked I wished
Good item
By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks!
for a dad who has everything!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I were trying to find a gift for his dad and were having troubles. His dad has everything so it was tough. This was a perfect gift for him to put in his office. Quality was good and the engraving turned out good. The only complaint is I do think the two designs in each corner could either be removed or moved so the one design doesn't run into the word "son".
Great Product
By Jenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the gift! It was really nice to be able to put something meaningful on the keepsake and it was lovely quality. It was heavy and the engraving looked professional. I only wish it was a little bigger.
Very nice keepsake
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice keepsake. The engraving on what you personalize is very shallow though. That is the only thing I really didn't like about it. It looks very nice and is a very unique gift that I know my dad will love. I can't wait for him to open it on Father's Day. :)
Unique
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks just like the picture. The only complaint I have is that mine has 2 smudges (that doesn't rub off) on the marble but maybe that couldn't be helped. Otherwise, the engraving is really nice and its very heavy so it will stand up by itself no problem. The speed of delivery was awesome! I ordered it on a Wednesday night and got it in the mail on Friday (2 days later) and that was with the standard shipping!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved