Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say thank you for my order. My wife loved it and it arrived with time to spare! Please tell your staff keep up the wonderful job they are doing!
~Louis - NJ

Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(339)
4 star:
(20)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Age Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - October 13, 2013
A memorable birthday gift which specifies the person's age. I look forward to giving it to my friend. I know she'll appreciate it.
nice unisex frame
By Lizette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it arrived early which was great...has a nice shine to it and a great milestone bday present for anyone
Great Photo Frame
By Gloria Yvonne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I love that I made it about the person I brought it for.
Frame not really that big, would love to added 8x10 photo to go in it, but
frame would only hold a small picture.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 23, 2013
Looks better than website!
Basic Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - March 25, 2013
I've ordered this item in the past and it was perfect. however this time the quality of the frame was not as good. You can clearly see imperfections throughout. A little disappointed
GIFT WRAP A RIP OFF!
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Juliet, TN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rated the product High because my GrandMother says it beautiful. As does my mother-in-law. Not cheap looking! So I am pleased. Would advise not to pay for the gift wrap option it is just a white flimsy box the frame was put in. Not gift wrapped at all and I was charged $6.00 for it!!!! Not happy with that at ALL! Also the item was created and shipped very promptly. Over all pleased and would order again from this company just skip the wrap.
Vibrant Color
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for an aunt's 60th birthday and I loved how beautiful the color was and how much I could get on to the frame. The only that in person I thought was strange is that the "happy birthday" in the bottom right hand corner of the frame was all lower case. However, I would recommend this product it was beautiful and she really loved it.
Well made for price & purpose, Nice Shipping box :)
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MI) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the frame - nice quality & was sturdy! Just right for my girlfriend turning 40. Glad I picked the black background....sets off the white words, numbers! I enjoy all your neat personalization ideas!
Dad's 75th Bday
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out Awesome and just as I expected, however I would Not spring for the pretty box for the extra money. My pretty box came with a corner messed up and a gouge in the front so I had to do some repairing.
Son's Birthday
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mashpee, MA) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this delivered directly in the Gift Wrap...Haven't seen it myself yet, but my Son said it was "Really Nice"...a gift for his 35th B-day.
Quince
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - October 24, 2011
This was a perfect gift for a "quinceañera" (fifteen years old girl), a latin celebration and tradition. Latinos celebrate "Mis quince" instead of "sweet sixteen". I couldn't attend the party, so I asked to be mailed to her. I didn't see it but she called and told me she really liked it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - October 16, 2011
Great gift. Bought it for a friends special birthday and she loved it. Didn't look cheap. I was very nervous to order without seeing the product, but I was very happy and it came within a week of ordering. Thought the extra price for the box was a bit much but overall, very happy and would order again.
Keepsake Age Frame
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought an age frame for my 50th birthday. I love it. The quality of the frame is excellent. It clearly states my name and my age. This frame makes a GREAT gift. I had bought one for a dear friend when she turned seventy!
rani's gift
By Nikki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEVILLE, GA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it!!
Very nice frame...
By MADELYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, CA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase with this company and I was very pleased with it. Although, the choices of color on color are a little ambiguous because I expected a black frame with white lettering (as shown)I did like the white with black printing. The only suggestion would be to READ carefully your choice of colors, i.e background color and color of printing.
I love your products!
By deana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southington, CT) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
waht can I say. Personalization Mall exceeds my expectation! I just love your products!
Nice personalized gift
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom for her 90th birthday. She is going to love it. Would like to see the picture opening a little larger so I could put a larger pic of all her grands!
90th Birthday Personalized Photo Frame
By Jeanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the quality of the product is exceptional. The same for the ease of ordering and the quick delivery, even with regular shipping.
I was slightly disappointed in the personalization - the nickname on the lower left corner as you look at it was almost cut off at the edge. There was plenty of room, but the spacing was not as I saw it in the set-up. Yet, for the price, I am perhaps too fussy, and I am sure the recipient will love it!!
Can be a nice surprise..!!
By Colina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton, MI) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the overall product is a nice gift idea.. but one thing which i would like is to get the "from" heading embedded below the "to" heading.. which happens vice versa here
As shown...
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick service and item was exactly what I expected.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved