Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to thank you for your prompt services. I could not believe it when my order arrived so early. The personalized shirt is awesome and I am sure my son will enjoy it.
~Paula - MS

Baptism Day Personalized Baby Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Christening Heirloom Pillow - 1672
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garyville, LA) - July 9, 2013
It is very pretty. I have to iron it to get wrinkles out before giving it as a gift.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - April 12, 2013
ordered this for my friends daughters baptism...very happy with it...if it was embroidered would have given it 5 stars!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - June 11, 2012
Beautiful little pillow. Too bad the personalization is not actually embroided instead of printed. But it is still cute anyway.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - April 16, 2012
I purchased this pillow recently for a gift. I thought for the money the pillow was pretty and I think my friend will really like it. I do think I will iron the edges of the pillow which got a little wrinkled upon shipping. Overall I am very happy and would use this company again.
Speedy Delivery!
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delton, MI) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the pillow. Just thought that it was stitched instead if printed. I ordered it on a Tuesday morning and honestly thought I wouldn't receive it until after the event. Was really pleased with the speedy delivery. I received it inthree days and didn't pay for faster delivery. Thanks for making my granddaughters day special.
Speedy Delivery!
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delton, MI) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the pillow. Just thought that it was stitched instead if printed. I ordered it on a Tuesday morning and honestly thought I wouldn't receive it until after the event. Was really pleased with the speedy delivered. I received it inthree days and didn't pay for faster delivery. Thanks for making my granddaughters day special.
classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - November 21, 2011
the pillow turned out very nice. i was simple and classic. a nice piece to add to any baby room
Baptism Pillow for Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - August 12, 2011
I received my order as promised, actually a day or 2 early. I am very pleased with my order.
When I need to order such a personal gift for a special occasion I will more than likely order from Personalization Mall.com

Good Deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - January 11, 2011
Very pleased. I had read the reviews before purchasing so I was aware that it was screen print, not embroidary, which I think led to some bad reviews. But hey, you get what you pay for. Make sure you preview, though. The last name had an apostrophe and when I viewed it looked odd. I continued reading reviews while I was trying to decide on purchasing and found that it was an issue with another customer. So I only went with with the first and middle name and it turned out fine.
Cute pillow
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my first daughter and LOVED IT. So when my second daughter was born I wanted to get her one as well. The second one I got was two years later and it wasnt as full and nice as the one I got the previous year. It is still a very nice gift just seems like they got a little cheesier with the fullness of the pillow.
Nice
By Casey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice pillow. I thought it was going to be embroidered, but it's actually printed. I'm satisfied with it.
Very cute!
By Margie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical, but this turned out very nice and cute. It looks just like it does in the pictures. Satisfied!
Great Gift for a Baptism
By Dina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as pictured. Very cute little delicate pillow. I bought this for the my godchild and his parents loved it! The only critique that I have is that the fabric is not as high quality or soft as I would have liked. The shipping/delivery was very prompt and the personalization was accurate.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved