Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

To My Godparents Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Godparent Coffee Mug - Godmother and Godfather - 1233
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my son's god mother that we will give to her at his christening next month
Nice thank you gift for a Godparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - March 3, 2013
Very nice gift to acknowledge a Godparent. Is is always appreciated.
Good buy, great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 12, 2011
I think that for the price, this mug is a great buy. I was a little thrown off because the mug looks a bit yellow where the cross and personalization lies, from these images I expected it to be white.
Cute cup!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup size was a bit smaller than i expected, but overall this was a cute gift.
lOVED IT !
By Kevon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacarigua, FL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's Godmother loved her mug, and it was very personal for her alone. I would recommend it !
Its good
By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this. I would recommend it for any god father.
good
By Agnieszka Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the cups could be little thinner but I like them.
Beautiful Gift!!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the 2 mugs I purchased for my daughter's godparents. They are beautiful. Unfortunately I received one with a chip in the rim. I notified the company and was told a new product was in process and will be shipped to me pronto. I really liked there was not hassle and/or request for me to pay the additional shipping. Great experience all around.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved