Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order and once again I am so pleased with the quality of the products not to mention how fast I received my order. I look foward to doing further business with your organization.
    ~Jana - FL

    Executive Series Personalized Pens customer reviews

    Engraved Wooden Executive Pen - 1652
    Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (25)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Unique stylish pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - May 28, 2014
    Wanted to buy an engraved pen to go with the notepad folio I purchased for a college graduate. Really liked this item and the choices for the type of font used on the name. Goes great with the folio and I feel sure the gift will be used and enjoyed. We have been very happy with everything we have purchased at your website. Thanks for the variety of products you offer!
    Awesome!
    By Arsalan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBOROUGH, NJ) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift that I got for my son. The quality is good, it writes well, the engraving is really nice. The only thing I had against it was that it was much smaller than I thought.
    Great pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 8, 2012
    I bought this pen as a gift and it is exactly what I expected. I am pleased with everything about it and know my aunt will be thrilled with it.
    VERY NICE PEN
    By Lois T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAlisterville, PA) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the look of the pen. The lettering was very nice that I chose. Only thing I thought it might be larger. But it is nice anyway.
    Looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - May 7, 2012
    Very handsome pen!
    Writes nicely, but overpriced
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 29, 2012
    For $3 more I could have gotten a thicker pen WITH and engraved rosewood box. I wish I had ordered that one. I was trying to save $, but the shipping adds almost $10 to the cost. This skinny pen was simply overpriced.
    Pen for Mr. Lamghorne
    By Theresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pen was well made and arrived on time.
    Turned out Great!I
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - December 5, 2011
    I ordered one of these for my friend who will be graduating Dental School in the spring- it looks great! professional with a small felt slip pocket to give it in.
    Wood Pen Service Award
    By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our employees enjoy receiving their very own engraved pen as a part of their service award. I receive a lot of positive feedback about the product and plan on continuing to offer this pen in the future.
    Nice gift
    By Jeanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the pen for a friend, and it will make a very nice gift. I was a little disappointed that it didn't come in a nice pen box, for the price. That's one reason I shop at your company, because the items I order are usually in a nice package or pretty bag for gift giving. But the pen is nice quality and the engraving is lovely.
    Very Pleased
    By Earnest B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this pen as a gift for a nurse, and i must say that i was very pleased at how fast it was engraved and delivered.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved