Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to compliment you on the excellent service. I was well satisfied with the products I ordered and look forward to purchasing more in the future.
~Lynn - IL

Rosewood Personalized Business Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Business Card Case - 1238
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(99)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Almost perfect!
By Epryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this because I thought it would match the wooden pen sets I got from Personalization Mall. It's almost perfect! The etching of the wood is great, but would be much better if you offered the gold coloring of the engraving like you do the pens! It's hard to see the name on the cover without the color contrast. But LOVE the product!
Business card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - February 17, 2013
The card holder is very nice, classy looking. I bought this for my boyfriend who is starting up a new business.
Good Quality..Fast Delivery
By RENEE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLACERVILLE, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Love the look and option to choose your own font! Was delivered very fast!
Great Corporate Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, CO) - September 3, 2012
This is a great corporate gift for anyone you know out in the work force. I was a little disappointed at how simply the wood was attached to the case. There is a distinct space between the rosewood and the metal business card holder which would easily be reduced with a little more tlc from the manufacturers. Aside from this, it was a great product and turned out quite beautifully!
Great Groomsmen Gift
By Justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a great gift for my Groomsmen. I made funny business cards that said Best Man Groomsmen, etc. and put them inside. There were a few scratches on the gold, but not worth worrying about since overall they came exactly as expected.
Great stuff -- a minor flaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - December 20, 2011
The case came out exactly like what I saw on the preview, very nicely done. The only minor flaw is the wooden panel was not placed in the center, but a bit tilted. Also I wouldn't recommend the do-it-yourself packaging. The box wasn't what I exptected.
Card Case Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - July 19, 2011
The case is very well constructed,the Rosewood is attractive and the engraving is very nicely done. The brass is shinny and bright. My only complaint is the small number of cards it will hold. I would however recommend this product.
Business Card Holder
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks even more beautiful and classy in person. Very pleased with the purchase and the quick handling of my order.
A gift for my son for business cards
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase and the quality and quickness of delivery
Very pleased.
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Clemens , MI) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood and engraving are very nice. Would recommend as a gift.
Satisfactory except for...
By Trang P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The business card case is beautiful and well-crafted with great attention to details. the personalized card is also lovely and perfect. Just like the online preview or even better.

The only complaint I have is you forget the gift wrap.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved