Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
We ordered a 60 year wedding anniversary afghan for our dear parents with their names embossed on them. The order was shipped within one to two days like advertised and arrived two days before we...
~Layna - WA

Create Your Own Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Glass Heart  - 5809
Average Customer Review: (805 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(725)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart ornament arrived after Christmas, but I didn't need it until 12/29, so I was not at all upset. It came in a lovely black velvet presentation/preservation pouch, the engraving was exactly what I ordered, and most important of all, our recipients loved it.
Good ornament, almost perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 27, 2013
Ornament etching and personalization was perfect, exactly as ordered. The ornament itself had a VERY small chip on the bottom, but it was so small that it could only be seen if the light hit it just right. I'm sure we could have returned it for a new one if we had tried, but we decided to just keep the current one. Very good experience, quick processing, quick shipping, and happy recipient. I would definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
as pictured
By Behnaz F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was delivered as pictured
Very happy
By Gillian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with my purchase. Arrived in good time and was just as advertised.
Nice personalized Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalama, WA) - September 27, 2013
When I looked for a "First Christmas" gift for my wife, your heart-shaped ornament was the first item to be shown on-line. Amazingly, the item displayed was personalized for "Amy and Steve - 2009." Amazing because those are our first names and the year we were married. I call it Karma.

Beyond the coincidence, it looks great under our Christmas tree.

p.s. This is a second order for me. Our first ornament, along with other household items went missing after a cross-country move. The second one arrived about one week ago and looks just as nice as the first.
Excellent Commerative Gift
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, IL) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gife for an anniversary, notable birthday, etc.
Only wish the holly etching was non existent!
Christmas ornaments
By Fred M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these for the last 8 years and each time I give one to my wife she is thrilled. I would like the glass to be a bit thicker, but then again it is light which makes it easy to hang any where on the christmas tree.
Our First Christmas
By Kelsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosebud, MO) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looked as I had pictured
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - January 11, 2013
was extremely pleased and it arrived quickly. shine we and clarity looked very expensive.would definitely order again
First Year Married Ornament
By Denise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament! I love how I am able to write anything that I desired on it and was able to give it to my husband for Christmas. I ordered it very late and was still able to receive it on time for the holiday. If I could just change one thing, it would be that the text was a little bit darker so that it is easier to read while on the tree.
pretty ornament
By elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reason I didn't give it 5 stars is, (what other reviewers have already said), that I wish the ornament was a little thicker. That being said, it is still a very nice ornament. Delivery, as always, was very prompt.
Engraved heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 11, 2012
Beautiful ornament. Engraving came out perfect. Shipping was fast! Wish it was a little bit thicker
Good product, poor shipping
By Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, ME) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
No problem whatsoever with the product. It was exactly what I wanted and there was nothing wrong with it at a good price. The only problem that I had with it was that it took far too long to arrive. It took approximately three weeks, I am just glad that I ordered it early enough.
First Christmas together
By Shopper (Riverside, CA) - November 29, 2012
Its really cute
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - August 1, 2012
I love these simple yet elegant personalized ornaments.
cute and sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
this is a nice addition to the tree, and brings a sense of ownership to your first tree as a married couple.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as pictured. It will be cherished!
Xmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawaiian Gardens, CA) - December 29, 2011
Once I finally recieved the product I was delighted. It was what I hoped it to look like and arrive in all one piece.
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 25, 2011
Got this for my daughter and her boyfriend as they embark on their first Christmas together, one of many to come. They loved it!!!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - December 18, 2011
The ornament was done very nicely. I am happy with the overall look, however I was expecting something that was a better quality. It's very light and seems a bit cheap.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmichael, CA) - December 17, 2011
This is a great cost effective product for a new relationship it arrived on time and with a bag to place it in. I also got the box to store it in at an extra cost
Heart Ornament
By MaryAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product! Turned out beautiful!
Heart Ornament
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product. It was just as described. Delivery was extremely fast and it will become a cherished heirloom in the family.
Memorable Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 5, 2011
Beautifully memorable ornament - a keepsake for sure. The texture of the product and engraving makes it a wonderful personnel piece for Christmas.
I like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - August 13, 2011
The engraving looks great. I wish it was a little bigger, but I'm sure my fiance' will love it for our 1st xmas tree this year..
nice gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pgh, PA) - August 1, 2011
I bought this item to give with a gift of money for a wedding.
Pretty, but thin glass
By Mindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty ornament...great clarity on the personalization...the only negative is the glass is a bit thin and seems like it will be very easy to chip or break.
Nice for Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Dalles, OR) - January 29, 2011
I ordered this ornament for four of my neices who got engaged in 2010. I am giving them as a shower gift. I think they will love them.
Just a little thicker...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - January 16, 2011
Mostly pleased with this purchase. Only thought was that it might be perfect if it were just a bit thicker. Good value.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - January 8, 2011
ornament was even more beautiful than expected, shipping was very fast!
Beautiful Christmas Present
By Hunny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my girlfriend for one of her Christmas presents. It was our first official Christmas together and I wanted something to be a reminder of that. The engraving was beautiful and the ornament itself is gorgeous. A great bargain at the price. I would recommend if you are considering a small gift for someone.
Daphne
By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was slimmer then I expected but it did look exactly like the picture. the delivery was on time and it wasn't as fragile as I thought. I'm satisfied with my purchase :)
create your own ornament
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item 4 stars only because it is a little plain. I would like to have had the choice of something with a little more flourish, but that said, the item was exactly as described, fairly priced and received in a very timely manner.
Personalization Mall.com Feedback
By Joe D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered a personalized Christmas ornament and was extremely pleased with the communication, quality, and speed of delivery for this item.

Many Thanks!!
Easy to read
By Kayda M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not too heavy to weigh down the branch
Heart Ornament
By Rich M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. Ribbon is very cheap. That's my only complaint.
GREAT PERSONALIZED GIFT FOR ANYONE
By anya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (studio city, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SWEET THOUGHT FOR ANYONE AND EVEN ANY OCCASION
nice little present
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect little gift for newlyweds
memories
By Perrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marine City, MI) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these ornaments will hold memories for the future
Nice
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady , NY) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very nice. Happy with quality.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved