Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your selection for back to school supplies ... very cute! My kids are so excited about going back to school with all their new personalized supplies. Your site is very user-friendly. Thank you...
    ~Meridith - WA

    Velour Personalized Spa Robe For Him & Her customer reviews

    Personalized Spa Bath Robes for Men and Women - 1424
    Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (63)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Brithday present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (russellville, KY) - January 25, 2014
    was a birthday present for my husband
    Size choice
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the product except you did not give me a choice of sizes for the robes or for the matching slippers. I would have preferred to get the exact size.
    One size fits all makes it difficult to be precise in fit. This was a gift. Thx for letting me vent.

    Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!!
    Good quality robes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - June 29, 2013
    I recently ordered 10 robes for my bridal party. I am very happy with the quality of the robes. My only complaint is the embroidered names are too big. The robes would look better if the names were a little smaller. The names appear much smaller in the picture online. Overall I am happy though.
    Hot tub
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland , MI) - December 27, 2012
    I bought this robe for a Christmas present for my husband, very nice robe.
    Velour Spa Robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - November 26, 2011
    I believe that this is a one size item and I really do like the product. I purchased this for my husband for Christmas, and I think he will love it however; it is quit large and he is 6'4", I would not reccommend this product for someone smaller. I am 5'3" and I would drowned in it.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobesound, FL) - September 3, 2011
    Great purchase, nice robes, good quality, nice embroidery. Shipping came one day later than specified, otherwise all good.
    Nice and Comfy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 23, 2011
    I bought the robe and matching slippers for my hubby on Father's Day and he thought they were both great! Both were nice and comfortable. He's a big guy and they both fit him nicely. Great gifts with a personal touch!
    Classy for the price
    By Jacob K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - June 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We've had a pair of these robes for several months now, and they have held up well. The stitching is not fraying, and the embroidery looks fantastic. The embroidery is done on center of the breast though, so names longer than a few characters tend to be partially hidden by the arm when wearing it. It would be nice if it started closer to the edge of the robe. These are great for wearing to and from the hot tub, and soak up water well with its towel-like material.
    Terry's Robe
    By Terry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    An excellent product with very fast delivery.
    terrific gift!
    By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these as wedding gifts to put in a basket, along with etched champagne flutes and a bottle of champagne. The robes were wonderful, although I thought the fabric would have been just a little bit softer. Beside that, I was extremely satisfied! The gifts arrived very quickly without me having to pay for extra postage. I would recommend this site for everyone!!
    Really Nice
    By Adriana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I was expecting it to be more thick it is a really nice robe, has a good size and the monogram was perfect, I bought it as a gift for my husband and I think he is going to love it.
    The delivery was really fast too.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved