Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I received my frames today as promised and just love them. The finish is very nice, with no rough edges and they look great. I will certainly use your company again when I need a personalized gift....
    ~Kay - ID

    Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
    Average Customer Review: (317 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (300)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Love the personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - April 22, 2014
    Great picture frame.
    Broken glass
    By lydia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (culver city, CA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this very cute frame the glass was broken. I was so disappointed. It should of been shipped much better. Personalization Mall told me that I should take a picture of the frame, but unfortunely I already gave the gift . I had to get another piece of glass.
    I ordered a sign in wood for a gift and it was very nice, so I will order again, but hope that they wrap it better for shipping.
    Unique and Personal Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - January 23, 2012
    I received two of these frames as gifts for my sons. I absolutely loved them and so did they! I have family members with not so common names so I decided to order them as gifts to them. I was please with the frames once again but there was one thing I would suggest. When the letters are both long such as a p and an l, the lettering for the top part of the frame ("A is for Ashley") goes all the way to the edge on both the outside of the frame and towards the middle of the frame. I didn't look as nice that way, almost like it was a mistake or something. If they had half stars I would have given it 4 1/2 stars for that reason. Other than that, it is a special gift to give to others.
    Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZARD, KY) - December 24, 2011
    This picture frame is great! Loved it.
    Looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - November 21, 2011
    Got this for my little girl, as a special gift. She really liked it.
    Just what I was looking for
    By Regina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ve searched for personalized frames for photos of my 9 grandchildren for quite some time unable to find something suitable. These were perfect for the space I have.
    Only downside is that lettering varies in shades of black.
    Otherwise, product is of good quality
    Great for Non-standard names
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, MA) - June 20, 2011
    This is a great present for non-standard names -- which is the case for 98% of our family. Turnaround is quick and quality is high. We have purchased this multiple times as presents for family members.
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - January 9, 2011
    These frames are really nice. Especially if you have a name that's spelled differently!
    Satisfied customer
    By Paula N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend's daughter loved the frame. It's a unique gift for anyone.
    Cute frames as expected.
    By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute frames, as expected. Nice quality. Sent as a gift; well received. Satisfied with my purchase.
    Personalized Frame
    By Judi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these frames because they are SO UNIQUE! Both my Granddaughters have unique names, so in order to get a personalized frame (or anything else, for that matter) I have to order it! My only complaint is that the finish of the first one I ordered, on the ingraving, was darker and there was more contrast between the names and the frame itself. The second frame was ordered 4 years later and that length of time I guess played a part in the difference of color, but I really expected that the product would be consistently the same. Other than that, I think these are GREAT! Just wish they matched better.
    Initial Frame
    By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great present to give to anyone. Everyone I have given it to has loved it. Highly recommend it. It's a very unique and very personal frame to keep or to give to someone. People love when they know you took the time to choose something special just for them.
    Wooden name frame
    By Susanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's exactly like one I bought at a craft fair a few years ago for myself, except mine was 5x7. Wish this could have been the same size but otherwise perfect.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved