Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this site!!! My sister-in-law received some gifts from here for her bridal shower and I haven't been able to stay away!! Thanks for a great site!!
~Kelly - KS

Birthday Memories Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Birthday Photo Album - Birthday Memories Design - 1397
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(145)
4 star:
(14)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
I like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 5, 2014
The photo album is beautiful! The person who received it, was very happy and really enjoy the gift.
very unique gifts
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift for unique and different the person that received it was very happy to get it I think its a nice gift to give to someone for special occasion because everyone takes pictures and this is the perfect picture photo album for that occasion
Nice presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 28, 2013
The photo album was very nice. My mom was thrilled with the personalization! Nice gift.
Love this book!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 4, 2012
I presented the album filled with pictures as a 65th birthday gift for my cousin. She loved it!
A Perfect Personal Touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, CO) - January 18, 2012
We ordered a personalized photo cover for a friend's 50th birthday. The design was perfect! The photo album itself is a bit flimsy as far as really nice photo albums go, but for our purpose, the design worked well. It also shipped out really fast and we had it here well before the big day. I would recommend this product for any type of occasion!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - March 14, 2011
This photo album is very nice, the laser work is beautiful.
Aunt's 80th
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be giving this gift to our Aunt for her 80th birthday and I am sure she will love it. I have already found a few old pictures to start her out with in it. Can't wait for her to open it. Everything Ihave purchased so far has been greatly appreciated.
Great gift for memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth , GA) - January 22, 2011
This was a great gift to store memories for my fathers 60th birthday.
It is sturdy - cannot get damaged and as a handmade feel.
Would Recommend
By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was turning 40 and I wasn't sure what to get her. I was browsing Personalization.com and saw this album. I ordered it and loved it. Quality is great and it looks so much nicer than just an ordinary photo album.
Great for milestone birthdays!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - January 16, 2011
This was a great gift for a milestone birthday and my friend absolutely loved it! The only reason why I gave it for stars was the first album I received the corner was dented/damaged. But they were very quick with a replacement as was the shipping with the original album.
Wooden Birthday Album
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was good, engraving turned out great, just a little pricey.
Birthday Memories Personalized Albums
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallastown, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased three of these albums for the pictures from my Mother's 80th birthday party. The engraving on two of the albums is beautiful but the engraving on the album for my Mother is not the best. It seems like it was not burnt in properly. I use Personalization Mall a lot and am usually very satisfied but I am somewhat disappointed in my Mother's Album. I am surprised that it passed their quality control.
Hit of the Party
By Bernice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the balloons album for my sisters 60th birthday
and what a hit, everyone at the party was impressed.
The quality is excellent as was the personalization.
Thanks Guys
neat gift
By christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral springs, FL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great 40th b-day gift to place all the memories of that day.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved