Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Alphabet Name Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Clothes - Alphabet Name Design - 1282
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
toddler happiness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 7, 2012
It's a bare bones white t-shirt with chosen his/her name on it.
Purchased for my toddler nieces's birthday. Recognizing her name is a winner.

Probably best to hold out for a discount from the standard $15.
R for RIley
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how the shirt turned out. It was bright and looked good on him. My only comcern is the sizing of the shirt. I ordered a 24 months so he would have some room to grow(he wears 18 months) and the 24 months fit him well now. I would order the next size just a precaution.
Christmas present
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute design, size to fit, good quality material.
Cute Bib
By Rhshima J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered T is for Tobias. The letter T looks like the letter J. I hope that you guys look into changing that. Thanks

Could you guys e-mail me a coupon, thanks ahead of time.
Youth t-shirt
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallipolis, OH) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a youth t-shirt for my granddaughter. It is very cute, but the only complaint is that the neck seems a little small, so it makes it difficult putting the shirt over her head.
Pleased with speed of order
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Frankfort, IL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast service! Ordered it on a Saturday night and received it on the next Wednesday. Looked good also.
Name on bib
By V T M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived promptly and perfect for friend's newborn.
Precious shirt
By Whitney L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the shirt and although it has only been worn once, the quality is good. My only reason for not giving it 5 stars is that it was printed lower on the shirt that it should have been. The placement of the decal was too low on the belly.
Adorable
By Constance P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERCERSBURG, PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib is adorable...a little lightweight...but very cute.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved