Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You're The Best Personalized #1 Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gift for Mom and Grandma - Number One Design - 1459
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Expected a little more...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 3, 2013
I bought this Keepsake for my best friend and when I looked at it, it was small. I was so surprised how small it was. Then, I realized how the personalization was made, it was made at the back to project to the front..I thought it would be personalized in the front. Overall, it was cute, it said everything I wanted on it.
Good product just very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - January 30, 2012
Very nice and fast shipping only advice is read the dimensions not as good of a deal when you find out the dimensions very small!
great
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rantoul, IL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this turned out just as i expected! shipping was very quick and price was reasonable
Great gift but very small size!
By KIMBERLY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERVILLE, SC) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice statue, however i thought it would be bigger than it was and I was actually disappointed it wasnt bigger than it is.
Very cute but smaller than I thought.
By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cute -- but I was surprised how small it is.
Delighted Mom
By Janta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom was absolutly delighted to recieve this on Mother's Day. She has everything and her children are grown but this gift took her back to a place when were were younger and it bought a smile to her face.
MOTHER'S DAY GIFT
By ANGELYN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ITEM WAS WORTH THE SALE PRICE, NOT MUCH MORE FOR THE APPEARANCE. IT WAS SMALLER THAN EXPECTED AND THE PRINTING WAS A BIT HARD TO READ. IT WAS CUTE BUT I WILL NEVER PAY THE THE ORIGINAL PRICE FOR IT.
Great Keepsake for Mother's Day
By Jo-Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 7 year old grand daughter really enjoyed working on the personalization for this gift for her mother, and was absolutely tickled when it arrived in the mail! Of course my daughter loved it too!
Small
By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was smaller than the picture, but It is a nice gift for Mother's Day, and momma will like it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved