Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You have the BEST service and products I have ever had. I recommend it to everyone. I always know it will be perfect
    ~Mary - MS

    World's Greatest Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

    Personalized Custom Shirts and Accessories - World's Greatest Design - 9124
    Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Dad's coffee cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, FL) - August 4, 2012
    Great cup for a loving Dad! I just wish it was a a little bigger.
    Cute gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - January 2, 2012
    This was exactly as pictured, it seems as if it will last a long time (at least the grandparent version :) no kids around to spill and make a mess!). It was a good gift and well appreciated by the grandparent.
    Pretty good
    By Shawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the speed with which this item was printed and delivered. The price was reasonable compared to some other, similar products out there. Plus if you search online you can probably find a coupon.
    My only complaint is that the print is only on one side of the mug and unless you're a lefty it's the part that points away from the user while drinking. This means you don't really get to enjoy the printed message while using. Oh well. Otherwise totally worth it, I'd recommend this mug.
    shirt
    By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpine, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt came out nice. I wish the letters were a bit larger so that it would be easier to read. It's still a nice shirt.
    Quality
    By Lourdes E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this t-shirt was impressive. I know my father is going to really like it.
    Nice quality, but be cautious of sizing.
    By Shawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't notice the small print... "generously sized" so I ordered a large for my uncle. This is more like an XL, and I don't even know if he'll wear it. I think the product description should make the sizing information a little more obvious in their description. Because it's personalized, it can't be exchanged... so I just spent $28 and the only thing that can be done to correct the size is ordering another. The company does offer a 30% discount for the reorder. I'll just have to hope he will wear it too big.

    Other than the sizing disappointment, the product is of good quality, and the printing looks just fine.

    shirt
    By Elaine T. (Williston, VT) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    just ordering now
    Cute Mug
    By Claire H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this Mug I am sure that my Grandad will love it too! The only thing I can suggest to the company is that they allow enough room for Great-Grandad - I had the hardest time finding items with Great-Grandad ( I had to drop the hyphen)but it still looks good.
    Good Gift!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved