Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

World's Greatest Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Custom Shirts and Accessories - World's Greatest Design - 9124
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Dad's coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, FL) - August 4, 2012
Great cup for a loving Dad! I just wish it was a a little bigger.
Cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - January 2, 2012
This was exactly as pictured, it seems as if it will last a long time (at least the grandparent version :) no kids around to spill and make a mess!). It was a good gift and well appreciated by the grandparent.
Pretty good
By Shawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the speed with which this item was printed and delivered. The price was reasonable compared to some other, similar products out there. Plus if you search online you can probably find a coupon.
My only complaint is that the print is only on one side of the mug and unless you're a lefty it's the part that points away from the user while drinking. This means you don't really get to enjoy the printed message while using. Oh well. Otherwise totally worth it, I'd recommend this mug.
shirt
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpine, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt came out nice. I wish the letters were a bit larger so that it would be easier to read. It's still a nice shirt.
Quality
By Lourdes E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this t-shirt was impressive. I know my father is going to really like it.
Nice quality, but be cautious of sizing.
By Shawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't notice the small print... "generously sized" so I ordered a large for my uncle. This is more like an XL, and I don't even know if he'll wear it. I think the product description should make the sizing information a little more obvious in their description. Because it's personalized, it can't be exchanged... so I just spent $28 and the only thing that can be done to correct the size is ordering another. The company does offer a 30% discount for the reorder. I'll just have to hope he will wear it too big.

Other than the sizing disappointment, the product is of good quality, and the printing looks just fine.

shirt
By Elaine T. (Williston, VT) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
just ordering now
Cute Mug
By Claire H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Mug I am sure that my Grandad will love it too! The only thing I can suggest to the company is that they allow enough room for Great-Grandad - I had the hardest time finding items with Great-Grandad ( I had to drop the hyphen)but it still looks good.
Good Gift!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved