Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love that you can look at your personalized product before purchasing it, and that the website is easy to navigate. I can't wait for the product to come in!
    ~Allison - HI

    Dream & Believe Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Graduation Wooden Picture Frame - Hope Dream and Believe - 4000
    Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (100)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    graduation present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 14, 2011
    It is a good graduate present.
    Great graduation gift!
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, FL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I never personally saw either of the frames I purchased, as I had them shipped directly to the recipient. I got great feedback from both graduates I sent them to though...they really liked their frames. Great, quick service on your part Personalization Mall!
    Graduation
    By Teresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - June 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love giving personalized gifts and this frame didn’t let me down. I loved it and so did the recipient! The frame is made of two different colors of wood and is well constructed. I would recommend this frame for any graduation!
    great product, not so great personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - May 31, 2011
    I like the product and quality, the only thing is personalized name was so light and blended with the wood that one has to look closely to realize it is personalized.
    nice looking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - March 10, 2011
    Item was received in a very timely manner. Looks just like the picture. Nice, solid feel to it.
    Very Nice!
    By Evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Second one purchased, Awesome frame!
    Graduates' gifts
    By Troyanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nicely put together and of good quality. Ordered 3 and was pleased with the order.
    wooden frame
    By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice wood colors. Combination raised and embossed detail letters.
    Great for graduation photo
    By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wood is a little rough looking, but overall it is a very nice frame and the college graduation photo of my daughter in a cap and gown looks great! She loved the way her name looked.
    Given this many times.... everyone loves it
    By TERI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMARILLO, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a GREAT graduation gift! I put their name, name of the school, and what they got their degree in all on the frame. The wood is kind of rough.... but other than that... it's ALL GOOD!
    good purchase
    By Lorie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worland, WY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    turned out well, but the carved wood looked alittle rough. Overall, would buy again -quick shipment!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved