Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dream & Believe Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Engraved Graduation Wooden Picture Frame - Hope Dream and Believe - 4000
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(100)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
graduation present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 14, 2011
It is a good graduate present.
Great graduation gift!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, FL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never personally saw either of the frames I purchased, as I had them shipped directly to the recipient. I got great feedback from both graduates I sent them to though...they really liked their frames. Great, quick service on your part Personalization Mall!
Graduation
By Teresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - June 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving personalized gifts and this frame didn’t let me down. I loved it and so did the recipient! The frame is made of two different colors of wood and is well constructed. I would recommend this frame for any graduation!
great product, not so great personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - May 31, 2011
I like the product and quality, the only thing is personalized name was so light and blended with the wood that one has to look closely to realize it is personalized.
nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - March 10, 2011
Item was received in a very timely manner. Looks just like the picture. Nice, solid feel to it.
Very Nice!
By Evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second one purchased, Awesome frame!
Graduates' gifts
By Troyanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely put together and of good quality. Ordered 3 and was pleased with the order.
wooden frame
By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wood colors. Combination raised and embossed detail letters.
Great for graduation photo
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood is a little rough looking, but overall it is a very nice frame and the college graduation photo of my daughter in a cap and gown looks great! She loved the way her name looked.
Given this many times.... everyone loves it
By TERI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMARILLO, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a GREAT graduation gift! I put their name, name of the school, and what they got their degree in all on the frame. The wood is kind of rough.... but other than that... it's ALL GOOD!
good purchase
By Lorie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worland, WY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out well, but the carved wood looked alittle rough. Overall, would buy again -quick shipment!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved