Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You & Me Personalized Clothes & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Mens Shirts and Accessories - You and Me Design - 5012
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - May 15, 2013
I bought this for my father for his birthday. the concept was great but it was a little snug on him.
Nice job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 21, 2012
This is to be a Christmas surprise for my husband, who appears to like personalized mugs the best. The only thing that I would change about it is to have the pictures on both sides of the mug instead of just one side.
Great shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - December 16, 2012
Nothing says we love you like this personalized shirt. You can take all you favorite fans wherever you go. This is a perfect gift for someone who travels a lot and can't see the people they love all the time.
Excellent Customized Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - July 10, 2012
Excellent item that was customized as a birthday gift with names of children & grandchildren. Sweatshirt is excellent quality, and production/shipping was handled quickly and superbly.
I rated this item 4 stars. If more colors were available (other than white or black), I would rate it higher.
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 28, 2012
I love the mug personalization. I just wish it was printed on both sides of mug. The way it is now either you can see it or someone facing you can.
Alls well that ends well!
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time shopping witht this website. Found this perfect sweatshirt for my 91 yr old grandfather. I received the item in no time, and all 11 names were spelled correctly. However, the W in Worlds best Grandpa was cut off. I took a picture and emailed it to customer service. They were so friendly and helpful. They sent a new one out right away and it looks great. Good quality, great service!
Father's Day present
By Adena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This as a really cute present for my husband for his first father's day. He loves to fish and I know that he'll love taking her fishing with him. He loved this T-shirt.
Great product, great price.
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byhalia, MS) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this for my grandfather for Christmas. He loved it (PawPaw Jack's Future Hunting Buddies)! It was such a great present. I also think it was a great price because I would have spent that much, or more, on a shirt anyway. This way it is way more personal and he will probably wear it more often and has a lot more of sentimental value for him. It is an iron on, but it seems like it will be able to hold up well and the shirt is a good quality shirt. The only reason why it is not 5 stars is because I could not choose the color of the kids in realtion to each child.
Excellent
By Marcia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had 15 names so this shirt was great. Its custom made so you pick the titles. Shirt sizes are great however wish they had larger then 2x. Otherwise this is a great product for grandpa shirt quality is good nice and thick not to thin.
Unique Gifts
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several times from Personalization Mall. I am quite satisfied with the product, customer service and timely manner in which I have received the items. Everything is perfect and everyone loves the personal gifts they are given. Thanks again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved