Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This was the first time I visited and ordered from your web site. The site is very user friendly. You have a great and unique line of products. From start to finish my experience far exceeded my...
~Deb - WI

Inspiring Messages Engraved Marble Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Marble Keepsake  - 1769
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Marble message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MO) - May 13, 2013
This is a nice small desk gift for someone.real marble!
Nice gift
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
good price, good gift. Happy with this
Keepsake arrived with a sticky finger print
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WI) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake arrived with a sticky finger print in the middle of the ingraving thet could only be removed by acetone.
In Memory of our Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 7, 2011
Product turned out just like the picture showed, would recommend. The only complaint I have is the writing on the marble is smaller than I think it should be.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - July 5, 2011
This engraved marble came out nice, although it was smaller than I realized and the font on the inspiring message on the back was also smaller than expected. The engraving is well done. The marble itself is nice. It stands up just fine on the desk. I appreciated I could use my own inspiring quote.
good but small
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown Deer, WI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to personalize a gift for my husband. It looks very nice - but it is small for the regal feeling I wanted to convey for this gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 31, 2011
Looks really good and the engraving is perfect.
Very Professional Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - April 18, 2011
The engraved marble gift that I ordered was exactly what I was looking for. It is very professionally produced and will certainly look the part on the recipient's desk! Thanks You.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - February 14, 2011
I love quotes and inspiring messages. Gift was engraved nicely and makes an excellent paperweight or decorative piece even for masculine recipients.
Great gift!
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice momento gift for a graduation.
Size matters
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only issue that I have is that I thought it might have been a little bigger. The quality is fine, and the gift is a success...guess i should have checked the size out first.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved