Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I was really impressed that I was able to preview what the personalization would look like based on the information I entered. The image solidified the sale for me. Thank you!
    ~Carol - IL

    Sleepy Time Personalized Pillowcases customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Sleepy Time Pillowcases - 6403
    Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (74)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    House-warming gift..
    By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this as a simple house-warming gift & my friend absolutely loved it!! Great simple gift item!..
    Unique gift , good quality, great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maspeth, NY) - December 5, 2012
    I've bought this a few times and it's always been a dead on gift. Everyone's loved it and I will definetly be buying a few more.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - November 14, 2012
    Product was delivered quickly and just like the name I created ..thank for te quick service
    Cute gift for campers
    By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She has to have her name on everything when she goes to camp in the summer. If she goes next year, she'll already have her name on her pillow! It's very, very cute.
    Pillow case
    By Sherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - August 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item is great its for an adoption and made my little one feel right at home!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 2, 2012
    A wonderful gift that is just as spectacular in person as in the picture.
    my neices and nephew loved these!
    By Terry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order these for a sibling group. The only problem I had was the two girl pillow cases came in and one of them was missing the hearts down the border. I call Personalization Mall and they immediate re-ordered another pillowcase and sent it to my neice free of charge. Problem solved - great customer service. Love this company!! The only reason I gave the item 4 stars instead of 5 was due to the missing hearts on the border of one of the cases.
    personalized pillowcases
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haysville, KS) - December 28, 2011
    The pillowcases are a little larger than a normal pillowcase and the screen print is a little stiff, but they are really cute and my girls love them.
    Recommended gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2011
    Printing job was really good, happy with the end product. strongly recommended really nice material and packaging and shipping was done professionally
    Fun Pillowcases
    By Martha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like these pillowcases - I wish the fabric had been a little softer - I'm hoping that it will soften up with washing. I ordered 3 of these - one has black ink smudge on it - again, hopeful that it will wash out.
    Adorable
    By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grand-daughters are going to love these pillows covers.Maybe even enough to sleep in their own cribs. The fabric quality is pretty good (soft).I get back to you after I wash the garment
    Cute but the material is stiff
    By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The design was cute and what I expected. But I didn't expect that after I washed it, it would be so stiff feeling.
    Very Cute!
    By Tierney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These pillowcases are adorable. We have 2 yr old twin girls and these were perfect for them when they converted from their cribs to toddler beds. It helped them stayed in their new b/c they loved their names on it. The pillowcases are a decent size....the design is a little smaller then shown, but we still love them.
    Printed area a little "plasticy"
    By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillowcase is beautiful, but the area that had the image is a little plastic feeling...the child may have to sleep on the other side of the pillow.
    A GREAT GIFT I ORDERED 5 OF THEM !!
    By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx , NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS IS SUCH A CUTE PILLOWCASE AND THE KIDS ON MY LIST ARE GONNA LOVE IT GOOD QUALITY ..I WOULD BUY 10 MORE TODAY IF I HAD TO..
    Looks good
    By Kathryn X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Haven't taken it out of the packaging yet, but the name on it looks adorable. I bought this for my two year old daughter as a stocking stuffer.
    Adorable Pillowcases
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased upon receiving my order of 4 different styles of your Sleepy Time Personalized Pillowcases. All were adorable, colors were very clear, and names were spelled correctly (although several were unique). I couldn't offer the rating of 5 stars since they haven't been washed yet, but the fabric appears to be of good qualify and I know our little ones will love them!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved