Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely LOVE everything about your site! I have purchased many frames from you and have loved every one of them! I tell anyone that is looking for a gift about this site! Thanks!
~Amy - SC

You Name It Soffe® Personalized Shorts customer reviews

Personalized Girls Athletic Shorts - U Name It - 1934
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NH) - August 18, 2013
These were great gifts, run a little small. I wished I had purchased 1 size up
Sizing is off
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron Park, CA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sizing listed as youth - so I ordered large. Actual product does not appear to be youth, but adult - shorts are adorable and exactly what I wanted, but could have gone with medium for sure!
Sizing is off
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron Park, CA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sizing listed as "youth" - so I ordered large. Actual product does not appear to be youth, but adult - shorts are adorable and exactly what I wanted, but could have gone with medium for sure!
They loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - December 30, 2011
Kids loved having a personal gift like this.
soffe shorts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEDERLAND, TX) - December 13, 2011
I ordered the name printed on the back of the shorts in purple(as shown in the photo) and when i recieved them it was printed in red, other than that i love these shorts.
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, NY) - December 11, 2011
the shorts came exactly as ordered in a timely fashion
Would Recommend to anyone
By Marlin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order extremely quickly and was very satisfied with the product. The print was large and legible and came just as I envisioned. My daughter will absolutely love them as she wears them to softball conditioning practice in Glendale, AZ where it is usually hot.
Really cute personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, PA) - September 20, 2011
My daughter loved these shorts. The names were well placed and very cute. We did order a size larger than usual, as directed, and they fit very well.
Personalized Shorts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrenshall, MN) - July 11, 2011
They were pretty much just like the description and preview except that the writing on the back was a little low and into the seam of the shorts making it slightly difficult to read. But they are a fun item to have still :)
Cute and inexpensive for the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 16, 2011
love the back and front. Run true to size. Machine wash, no fading. Very cute for the tween.
FUN shorts
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Healdsburg, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these shorts for my daughter who is a high school cheerleader.
She loves them and can't wait to wear them to cheer practice. Good quality. FAST shipping. Good deal for the money.
good quality
By terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves the shorts. They run much smaller than average. The 28 waist (small) could fit my 6 year old.
GYMNAST?
By Julia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the ease of ordering and the speed at which my order was delivered. My only negative is that the purple color my daughter chose for the word "GYMNAST" on the back side of the shorts came out much darker in reality than it appeared when I was previewing my order. It blends in with the background color a little too much.
Small
By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shorts look great. The sizes run small tho. Should order size larger than you want.
Totally cute but waaay small!!
By Tiffany O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coos Bay, OR) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my niece's 16th birthday. I went with a adult xs thinking that they would be ok. Well they came and are totally cool but waaaay small. I put them on my very petit 6 yr old girl and they were not all that big for her! I am hoping that they fit my niece.. but i am thinking she will just have to hang them on her wall. So by all means order some but go way up in sizing.
Teen Pleaser
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these shorts for my 16 year old niece, who is a cheerleader. I had "princess" put on the inside with her name on the rear. HUGE HIT. She immediately put them on and wore them the rest of the day. Highly recommended for this age group. The only negative I would say and that they really do run extremely small so go about two sizes up from the correct size.
Cute gift but runs extremely small
By Melenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shorts are too cute. I read the other reviews before ordering and sized up for my nieces but I should have gone up 2 or 3 sizes as they are tiny compared to their other Soffee shorts. Nice personalization. And they delivered extremely fast!
Great product that runs extremely small
By Melenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shorts are too cute. I read the other reviews before ordering and sized up for my nieces but I should have gone up 2 or 3 sizes as they are tiny compared to their other Soffee shorts. Nice personalization. And they delivered extremely fast!
Sized a bit small
By Brenda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shorts quality exactly what I expected. Very happy with my purchase as I luckily ordered a size larger so they should fit her perfect.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved