Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Special Touch Embroidered Tapestry Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Grandmother or Mom Blanket - Her Special Touch Design - 1740D
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - November 15, 2013
Bought this as a gift for my mom and mother in law from their grandchildren. Love the look but not sure about the quality yet. It's thinner that I thought it would be and seems like it could snag easy. Hopefully it holds up.
love the blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haleyville, AL) - October 8, 2012
the blanket is nice but the size of the names that i had put on it were smaller then I thought they would be
Nice product personalization too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, GA) - May 12, 2012
This is a nice afghan. Standard in quality. Made in USA, which I loved about it. The script embroidery is small in comparison to the heart, and made it look a little out of place. Should be larger and in a block type print like the rest of the afghan.
Great Blanket
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Hills, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is very soft and looks to be good quality. The only problem I had was that they didn't change the font size since I only had two names. So the names look small in the large heart.
Beautiful, heartwarming gift
By Barbra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow...this afghan is beautiful and I was pleasantly surprised to receive it within 2 weeks rather than 4-6 weeks.

The only complaint that I have is that the lettering for the names within the heart are a bit small and it seems to me to make it look a bit out of balance.

However, I LOVE it and my Mom who received this as a gift absolutely loved it and I would purchase it again and/or recommend it highly. Thanks!!!
Grandma loves it!
By JODI D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST RICHLAND, WA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother-in-law. I had it sent directly to her so I do not know much about the quality of the blanket, I just know that she was thrilled with it. I really love this site. Makes wonderful gifts. Just wish that more products were made in the usa.
cute throw but...
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (simpsonville, SC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its soft and feels good. Good for the price, my only complaint is the names are really small and the writing style they use is hard to read. Brought two similar blankets and both grandma and grandpa had a hard time reading names.
90th Birthday for Grandmother
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get a 90 year old person?? I was thrilled to find this afghan for my grandmother's 90th birthday. Once it arrived, I was impressed by its quality. The only thing that required my attention was snipping off some threads that were longer than the others at the fringe. If I didn't remove the afghan from its clear packaging, I would not have discovered it. Otherwise, I was completely satisfied.
Granddma Loved It!
By Candace H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was nice, it was not as heavy as I expected it would be; however it was beautiful and Grandma loved it! Mission Accomplished!

Thanks!
Grandma
By Wendy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality could have been a little bit better. When I received it, some of the thread was already coming apart. Other than that, it was perfect for the kids grandma.
Grandmothers blanket with names
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality blanket. All the names were correct. The only issue I have is that my sons name is Christopher and they only allow 10 letters on most of their items, so it is hard to get for him.
Blanket is cozy.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved