Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your products, your free personalization and your extremely quick delivery service. I will shop nowhere else but here. Thank You so much! Great memorable treasurable gifts for all...
~Jennifer - GA

Lovin' It! Personalized Boxer Shorts customer reviews

Custom Personalized Boxer Shorts - Lovin' It Design - 4567
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Fabric Fair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 6, 2012
The fabric was not as soft as I would like but overall still good quality and personalition came out clean and clearly and was well positioned and straight. I think the boxer legs seemed longer than they appear in the picture but is not an issue.
Cute
By Rachelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand rapids, MI) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift idea, I had to go a size bigger because they were out
looked as seen in pic but..
By paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hodges, AL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They looked like they do in the picture, but dont expect it to look at all "High quality" they look cheap, but not so bad I guess. Over all I give them a C+
Purchased for valentines day
By Jadae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boyfriend for valentines day and he loved them. They're exactly as you see on the picture. They are white boxers w/ writing on them. My onlycomplain is that my boyfriend is really tall and he wears a 40 in pants so I got the XL and he complained that it was a little snug on him. Otherwise, great. He loved it.
Cute boxer shorts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 14, 2011
These were part of my husbands Valentines Day present and he loved them. He said they are very comfortable, a great fit (sizing was accurate) and he loved the personalization - very cute! A great product.
Simple but cute and effective
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - February 5, 2011
These boxers were just what my husband likes: cotton boxers without too much detail. They are cute and I am sure they will be worn often.
Very cute.
By Margaryta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute, but on a cheaper side I'd say (perhaps my expectations were a bit too high). Overall, it's a good gift to your favorite man in your life. This will definitely make him laugh a little.
Adorable gift idea.
By Casei T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pros: I don't normally see my name on things because it is spelled differently so these were a very adorable Valentines day gift. The boxer's fit nicely and the quality was OKAY. Stands up to washing, doesn't rub or come off.

Cons: They we're a little see through so wearing them to show anyone may not be a good idea, he didn't like the fact that there was no button on them so they tended to gap when moving around (but that could be fixed easily), also I didn't like that the 'I<3____' looked a little iron on ish.


I would buy these again and recommend them for others.
Sweet gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, and he absolutely loved them. Besides the personalized message, they are pretty simple cotton boxers. A little pricy though.
Cute!
By Sanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If your looking for something unique and fun, this is the perfect gift for your man! My bf got a kick outta of them =)
too cute
By Tanya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
he loved them and looks great in them it, too cute to see him, in i wish they came in more colors but he blushed when he opened them!!
great
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirtland, NM) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these boxers, they are so cute and they turned out great! The only thing i would have liked is if they came in other colors, but other then that they were great
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved