Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Groomsmen Over-sized Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Beer Mug In Wedding Party Designs - 4612
Average Customer Review: (160 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(144)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Large Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GASTONIA, NC) - March 3, 2014
I got this for my husband for our anniversary. He was very happy with it .
Great quality and price
By bryanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steger, IL) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching the internet for glasses like these I finally found these ones and they turned out great and were priced great too, the font isnt as dark in the photo but I also dont have liquid in them so it may appear darker when beer is added.
Great Mug
By holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, IL) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is getting married and he had looked several places for a mug like this to buy for the groomsmen in his wedding. We were looking at these and decided to buy these due to fact that they were bigger and personalized at NO EZTRA COST!!!!!! They are great! And within 3 days we had them. They were packed great and had no problem at all. Love them!
letters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (del norte, CO) - September 30, 2012
if the lettering gets wet it becomes hard to see
Shipped super quick!
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 personalized mugs all with different names and positions on them. I ordered these items on a Wednesday evening and received the entire shipment on that following Friday! The shipping was fast and the mugs look great. I recommend this site to anyone and will definitely be shopping here in the future.
Good Job on Beer Mugs
By Dixon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, MN) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy with my purchase of personalized beer mugs to be given as wedding gifts to my groomsmen. The mugs are decent quality for the price...
Great engraving on glass!
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad had one of these mugs a few years ago and loved it. When I saw it on personalization mall, I decided it would be a perfect gift for him for Christmas. I am so excited about the engraving, it is perfect and is professional. He will love it!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - June 11, 2011
The beer mugs are very nice, the etching is very light but they are very good quuality!I would totally order from this site again!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Hills, NY) - May 2, 2011
I ordered it as a birthday gift for a friend and am very pleased. My only complaint would be that the writing is slightly too light and difficult to see sometimes, but it was for the most part readable.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2011
Great Product. Fast Shipping!
Great Gift
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for a co worker that was leaving and had gotten a new job. She loved the wording on the mug and i loved the quality. It was a nice sturdy mug. Great Job!!!
Graduation
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, OH) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice mug size. It would be better if you were able to put the lettering in a dark color as it is hard to read unless the mug is full. I loved that you could personalize it.
Great gift!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift for our best man in our upcoming wedding. Very pleased with my purchase! The engraving looks great and the mug is just the right size! Personalization Mall is a great site with many great gifts to choose from. I love that you can preview your personalization and the personalization and shipping is very quick!
Good Quality Mug
By Jacob H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice sturdy mug. Lettering looks good. Just wish the writing was a little darker/brighter on the mug.
Very Satisfied
By angelica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering though Personalizedmall.com and I was very happy with the results. I researched a lot of different companies and this was the cheapest I could find for what I wanted! They also delivered within a few days, which was not what I was expecting at all! I will definitely buy from this company again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved