Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
Average Customer Review: (286 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(258)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
The frame purchased
By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRIMES, CA) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a wooden frame w/my own personalization and it (the frame) was real wood. The only thing I would have liked is that it would have been sanded better, to clean it, the rag kept getting caught. A smoother frame would have been better but I did like it very much. Simple and not heavy. Really liked it!
Fun way to frame a memory
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for my husband each time we have been fortunate enough to have another grandchild. It is a unique way to commemorate his special relationship with each grandchild. I love the fact that I could personalize it with the title our grandchildren call him by, Gramps, rather than Grandpa. My only suggestion is that I would like to see this item in an acrylic version, or other material that that would be colorful. The wood look is nice but bland. If it was offered in color choices, it would appeal to a larger audience. I definitely would suggest purchasing this item to buy if you need a unique gift to personalize, especially for a parent or grandparent.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown , PA) - January 26, 2015
Received very fast. Exactly as pictured. however, was not expecting the wood to be so "rough" and not sanded on the corner squares (in the picture example where there are dark squares in the corners). I wish it was just smooth, sanded wood. But it's still cute. And great that it can be personalized to say anything.
Perfect gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, IA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needing a unique combination 1st Communion and Confirmation gift I was elated to find this frame. With additional space for both sacraments, name, and date, it worked perfectly for my grandson's special day. Note - the photo is not mine but the frame is.
I have ordered several frames for multiple occasions in the past and have been happy with everyone of them.
FRAME
By GLORIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LIKE IT , IT LOOKS VERY NICE
Personalized Frame-As Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barto, PA) - September 1, 2013
The frame came in great shape, quickly, and as expected. I am satisfied with the quality.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - May 14, 2013
This was a lovely gift - the looks exactly the way the picture describes. I was very pleased and would purchase again. The shipping was SUPER fast. I could not have asked for better service.
Great gift for grandparents/great grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 30, 2012
I like that you can personalize this frame. I just wish there were more frame options & sizes in terms of material. This wood is basic but it's still a great gift. Shipping was fast too!
Great gift
By Chris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo frames make great gifts for people. They work good for family or friends.
Four Generations frame
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love It! I have some people on my list that have everything this frame allowed me to give them something special and personal...Not to many people can have 4 generations in one photo and I was able to mark the date with a specail frame!
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, , CA) - July 25, 2011
Came in fast.
Just as I ordered
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered similar wooden picture frames from Personalization Mall in the past, and all, including this one, are well made, of high quality, and just as I ordered and previewed. I like the fact that you can have whatever words, names you want engraved; truly making the product a personal gift. However, I do wish there were additional options regarding font style and size of the frame.
Enjoy giving
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know the person getting this frame will enjoy it very much.
I was pleased with the quality.
It's a great frame for a gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - April 11, 2011
I loved the frame that I got for my friend that I got one for myself as well.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - February 15, 2011
Good quality wood. Engraving was legible and well done. Happy with results.
awesome product...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - February 4, 2011
looks just as shown...good quality...great gift for anyone who wants to create a memory. I got my parents one for my wedding "to remember the day you gave me away" with wedding date/location. I'm so excited to give to them!
great gift for someone close
By bradi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenixville, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i used this product for a christmas gift for my boyfriend he was very very pleased with it. my one and only suggestion is to, instead of putting where the photo was taken and what year put something special to the person, for instance i put his favorite song's lyrics and now its special just for us :)
Wonderful Wood Frame
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized, wooden, photo frame I ordered as a memento for my husband's 40th birthday. It arrived in a timely manner, and the lettering was placed exactly as I had ordered it. I recommend both this frame and PersonalizationMall.com.
engraved picture frame
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolute high quality, wonderful engraving, AND you have
INCREDIBLE delivery service!
Thank you!
Nice
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was pretty and the engraving was nice but the stain was not even and was lighter in places. I do like it though.
Very Pleased
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked my frame. It was well made and looked exactly like it did in the pre-order preview.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved