Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE Personalization Mall! I order things all the time and each item is beautiful and is shipped to me or the recipient in a timely manner.
~Marjorie - MD

Conversation Hearts Candy Jar with Hershey's Kisses® customer reviews

Personalized Candy Jar for Sweethearts - Conversation Hearts Design - 5587
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - February 15, 2012
I liked the jar very much, and my husband was very surprised to see the customized notes I wrote on it (only) for him.
However, I expected more hershey kisses, not a jar half full of paper.
very cute idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - January 28, 2011
Very cute idea, just a little hard to read what is written in the hearts. Will put colored candy in it to help. Also the container itself is smaller then I thought it would be.
Very Cute
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute Jar. I thought the glass would of been a little thicker. Didnt expect the candies to come along with it. Whoo-Hoo! Very good product.
Loved It
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lauderdale , FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item for a great price!!!!!!!!!!!
Cute Idea
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that this makes a great keepsake!
Will order from this site again
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very FAST delivery, ordered on a wedsday night and arrived Friday morning. Candy jar cute, my husband loved it, nice that you can personalize it.
Sweet gift!
By Patricia J. (holbrook, MA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I ordered this candy jar for a decoration for her best friend's bridal shower. It looked just lovely on the table and the bride-to-be loved the personalizations. However, the printing is actually difficult to read because the print is so light. You have to hold the jar at a certain angle to be able to read it. It's still a nice candy jar and I would have given it 5 stars if the printing stood out more.
Great
By Chidrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was just as expected, great quality
Small but Sweet
By Danielle R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this gift a lot. It is smaller than I thought but really sweet for the sweetheart in your life. As others have posted, I think the kisses should be wrapped in red foil. Other than that, I have no complaints!
sweet treat
By joy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a sweet idea to have for valentines day. I used song titles that my husband wrote on his cd from his Blue Skyz Band... songs such as Love your neigbor and put Luv ur naybr on the conversation heart. After seeing the other reviews, they must have added the red shredded paper. It looks nice when it is placed up the sides of the jar. It was all stuck at the bottom, so I just moved it up the sides so its easy to read the hearts. Timing was quick, and arrived unbroken, which is really great since it is glass. I had much success with personalized gifts!
Conversation Hearts Cady Jar
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the fact that it had extra decorations on the inside! It spruced up the plain candy jar. However, the hearts and writing were more of an opaque silver than white. My husband had to squint to see what they said!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved