Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to let Personalization Mall know that your product, the birthday banner, exceeded my expectations!! It is of the highest quality that I could have ever imagined. It even arrived earlier...
~Kristin - NC

Your Love Letter Personalized Sculpture customer reviews

Personalized Love Letter Keepsake Gift - Red Heart Shape - 1963
Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(186)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
The Ideal Gift
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this gift item! It allowed me the chance to express myself in a way that totally caught her off guard. It makes a wonderful keepsake!! Just wish I could adjust the size of the item? Very satisfied! Thanks P-mall!
Perfect size, beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - April 16, 2013
Perfect gift for home or office. They loved it!
Perfect size, beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - April 16, 2013
Perfect gift for home or office. They loved it!
Very beautiful gift
By Mohammed A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very outstanding with very beautiful design. It sure gets a lot of eyes. The writing inside is very clear. The size of the object is cute (slightly smaller than what it appeared to be). I got it when there was a discount the the price was reasonable.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - February 19, 2013
I sent this to my fiance for Valentine's Day and wondered what it actually looked like. I showed a co-worker the item from my account and she loved it so much that she ordered one for her husband. My fiance loved it! My co-worker brought the one she gave her husband into the office and I was able to see it in person. This is a beautiful gift and I would've given it 5 stars; however, to me the font could be bigger. I would order again.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - August 1, 2012
its very cute and elegant.
My sweetheart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 18, 2012
He received the gift and just loved. I never got to really see the product because I ordered via net. But what he said was that it was very classy and unique. Thank you very much and I do plan to order in the future
smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - February 17, 2012
It was beautifully done but smaller than I thought it would be based on the picture.
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - February 3, 2012
I love my love letter keepsake. I would have given it 5stars if it was a little bigger.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - January 31, 2012
This gift was very nice looking. The wording came out great, really special. I was expecting product to be bigger however, the writing is smaller than expected. Still, I'm happy with product
SATISFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - November 11, 2011
I ordered this and when i received i was pleased.The only thing i dont like is the size,it shld be a litle bigger.It's beautiful and is readable.I know that the person receiving it,will be pleased.Also i want to compliment you on the promptness.I order from you guys all the time and is pleased again!
He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, NC) - September 25, 2011
This is a wonderful product! Super beautiful. My husband loved it for our anniversary.
Beautiful
By Jason L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that the sculpture is amazing. The only thing that I did not realize is how small the type is, but I would definitely recommend to others for purchase. I am sure on my wedding day, it will more that surprise my spouse. Another great job from the staff at PersonalizationMall. Keep up the great work ladies and gentlemen!
Great Item
By christopher T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stewartstown, PA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, wish it was alittle bigger but it was very well recieved and made her very happy.
great for the price
By Ryan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over all the product was of good quality and shipped very fast, I didn't read the description enough and I thought it was ingraved glass, but it is acrylic,my girlfriend absolutely loved it and a huge thing you can do is write your own, because if she would find the site and see it wasn't you that wrote it, she probably wouldn't like it as much (btw I wrote my own)
Makes a nice gift, limit your text
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX , NY) - February 27, 2011
It would be better if you could adapt the font size within the body of the heart. This design allowed for the most flexibility for what we wanted to include.
It's a good size for a desk display. Perhaps complaints about text size are due to people ordering it with too much text on it. We were pleased with the gift.
YOUR LOVE LETTER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWYORK, NY) - February 26, 2011
This gift is unique. Elegant and the ability to put your own personal touch. It was well received.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - February 18, 2011
The product is very good, but they could have reduced the price.
Amazing but not quite perfect
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I also bought this for my girlfriend for Valentines Day. Shipping was fast. I have to say though I was a little bit disappointed. The pictures look amazing on this website but it wasnt quite as glamorous as I thought it was going to be. I guess I just had high expectations for it based on the pictures. The actual sculpture's color was dark red. The online pictures make it look more cherry red. Also, the actual sculpture was a lot smaller that I thought it was going to be. But still, I'm happy knowing that I can write her a love letter on something that she will keep forever.
Personalized sculpture
By SHARYN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONUMENT, CO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized sculpture for my mom's 75th birthday and she loved it. It was beautiful and very well packaged when I received it. The lettering was beautifully engraved. It was passed around and the guests thought it was a truly nice keepsake. My only minor complaint about it is that the lettering in the center I feel could be larger. When my mom was reading it out loud, she really struggled because the words were too small. I had to continue reading it for her. I would like to give my dad the male version of this keepsake for his 75th birthday in a few months. If the lettering can be enlarged I will definitely purchase one for him, as his eyesight is even worse than my moms.
love letter
By bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, it is so beautiful and a wonderful gift you can give for a wedding gift, personal love letter or a thank you gift.

The only suggestion would be to fix the template so you can can leave a space between paragraphs.
Precious gift
By Bhanu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received such a precious Gift to my husband,they were quick and the Gifts were simply fabulous.

I think this is one of the Precious Gift I have given to my husband, he is so happy in getting this gift.
Suggestion
By Balaji K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product wise it is good. When this product is purchased as a gift, the verse which is scripted in the gift is printed on a label and sticked on the package, that completely ruins what is inside the box. Secondly the invoice is kept inside the box.
1. The label should be removed.
2. Invoice should not be kept along with the gift.
Very Nice!!!
By Ta-Tanisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camilla, GA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice piece. A bit small but well done and beautifully made.
In my heart
By Veronica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice & cool to have something engraved in a heart.
MORE
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the Overall Aspect of the gift.
The Only Problem i had was i love to write poetry
and if you could find a way to fit more on the product
it would be wonderful!!!!!!!!!!
Just don't use all the LINES you are allowed...
By Mike E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for your someone special, however, don't get too wordy, as I did. It is difficult to read because the font is so small if you use all the lines allowed. Hopefully someone with authority at Personalization Mall will read this minor complaint and lessen the number of lines allowed so the message can be read without putting on heavily magnified glasses. Just a small detail that I think anyone considering this gift should be aware of. Other than that, this is absoultely beautiful!
pleasant
By Aletta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, MI) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was quite happy with what i got.although disappointed because i thought i would be glass not plastic but i waws still very pleased
just alright
By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece; however, I thought the words would be a little bigger
Wonderful Gift
By Patrick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift would also make a wonderful new baby gift or bridal gift. The concept is wonderful, the quality is very nice. I would definately order again.
A small gift
By Irving P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Bliss, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my fiancee to place on her office desk while I was deployed, she loved it a lot and received many compliments from the other ladies in the office. I only wish it came in different sizes. A larger sculpture would have been better.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved