Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love your site and your customer service! I love everything about your company!
~Janet - TX

Circle of Love Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Etched Glass Suncatcher - Circle of Love Style - 1344
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(12)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
love exraordinary
By Charlotte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When a loved one is far from home, sometimes, you want to purchase sentimental gifts. This one was perfect. Again, as I have previously stated PERSONALIZED, came to my aid. Very tasteful products at exciting prices. Quality vs. Quantity.
Nice looking but hard to read suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONY BROOK, NY) - December 13, 2013
I really love the way the suncatcher looks, the font they used and the package it came in. It looks very elegant. The only problem is that unless it is in front of a dark background, it is hard to see the lettering.
Nice Idea
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Really a can't miss present.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - March 9, 2013
Smaller than i expected, but good quality. (The size of a spaghetti jar lid)
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, SC) - December 10, 2012
I love our special ornament. It's very well made and very pretty! My only complaint is that because of the frosted glass -it makes it a little difficult to read unless you hold it just right. Don't let that worry you ~ or stop you from purchasing - it really is a nice ornament - no regrets!
She loved it!!
By Shery B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my girlfriend in PA. and she absolutely loved it..
Said it was a great, thoughtful gift.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 15, 2012
It meet Expectations. Was Perfect as a Valentine's Present!
Very nice
By Tim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coupeville, WA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item, and my wife absolutely adored. I thought it was a little bigger, so in that, I am slightly disappointed. However, as I said above, my wife is satisfied, and loves it. That is all that truly matters.
Wow
By Vonda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husbands anniversary. When I recieved it you know you just have to look at it first. I thought this was one of the nicest gifts that i could give him. Not to big, I wish is could of been bigger. Very pretty print. I recommend this to any holiday or I love you so much day!!!
Christmastime Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - January 9, 2011
I wanted a simple, personalized gift for a couple who had their whirlwind wedding during the holiday season. I thought they could use it as a Christmas ornament to always remember their beautiful winter wedding.
The packaging?
By Jana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the outcome of this ornament, the ribbon tie was very nice and the inclusion of a little suction cup hook for the window was a nice touch. What I didn't like is the black velveteen bag it came in. I loved the bag -- hated the advertising printed on the front of it. I don't want my giftees to be able to look up the website and find out how much their gift costs. I think it's tacky. Would have much preferred a plain black bag, or no bag at all.
Wind/light catcher
By Walter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is very nice but hard to read.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved