Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Very impressed with how fast order arrives (even personalized items) every time. Thanks!
~Martha - GA

Garden of Love Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Gifts For Moms and Grandmas - Garden of Love - 4536
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great for personalized gifts
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurleyville, NY) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could of put colors different you know pink and purple for girls names and orange and yellow for the boys other than that thought they were perfect.
really cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KNOXVILLE, TN) - August 3, 2012
Cute t-shirt but didn't care much for the feel of the transfer. Also bought a Sweat shirt and it was much better.
Size runs a little big
By Kristy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. I ordered an XL for my grandma and its huge. I washed it right away hoping for it to shrink a little. At least it won't be too small. Its a very nice shirt though and I'm sure she will wear it often.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - May 5, 2012
The sweatshirt turned out very nice with 4 names. Cute gift for Grandma on Mother's day.
Cute but order one size smaller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - January 23, 2012
Very cute. Mother in law really liked it. I included her 8 grandchildren and put them in order of birth. I'm glad my boys didn't end up in a pink flower - I made sure of it in the preview. I'm glad I read the reviews and ordered one size smaller. Sleeves are long but ok.
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Furlong , PA) - December 11, 2011
Very cute however I thou the design and mug itself were a little small. The design was only on one side. Colors cute and names very clear. All in all happy with item. Just smaller rn I anticipated.
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - December 7, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my mother. I found the size to be very nice and roomy. I was pleased with product as a whole. It was hard to read some of the longer names but in all a very good buy. Hope she is happy with it as well.
Great gift for proud grandma's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 20, 2011
The cup is of great quality and the pictures are lovely but the names are printed too small for the mug size.
Abuelita's Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - August 26, 2011
The Sweatshirt was very nice, Abuelita LOVED it. Thank you!
Coffee Mug
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs! Was very impressed how quickly the order was received.
Canvas Tote Bag
By Estella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bag, but I do wish the flower prints were larger. The names on the middle of the flowers are so small you need the bag right in front of you to make out the names.
Very cute...just a little big
By Sherri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt turned out very cute, but the sizes run big. I ordered a small and it's definitely more like a medium. It may shrink a little as it gets washed and dried, but just something to consider when ordering.
Excellent design and quality...just take the size warning seriously...
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Henrietta, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautifully printed w/ vibrant colors and cute design...however, when they say generously sized; they mean it! I ordered this for my mom who would normally wear a woman's XL. This sweatshirt is done in men's sizes, so the XL is 46-48. Needless to say she is swimming in it. I wish the description would have specified men's sizing so I could have ordered accordingly. My assumption (yes, I am aware of the old adage) was that a woman's sweatshirt would be sized for women.
NICE QUALITY, GOOD GIFT, AND VERY QUICK!
By ELIZABETH I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The folks at Personalization Mall sure are quick in
getting these items out! It is great!! We got this
for our Nanny with the names of our children.
The sweatshirt has a nice solid quality, though not
particularly thick. The only reason its not 5 stars
is b/c I wish they had more colors available.
good
By Mengci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little thinner than expected. but other than that it was great.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved