Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want you to know that I love your products. Your regular delivery is so fast! People do not stop talking about the gifts that I give them from your site. It is so special and great to...
~Carolyn - NC

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Personalized Pillowcase Set - Mr and Mrs Wedding Collection - 6407
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Jordan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - October 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is very cute, but I hae washed these and they are still a bit stiff. That being said, the color of the print is still clear and bright. Maybe after a few more washes it will be comfortable to sleep on.
Mr. and Mrs. pillowcase set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 13, 2012
It looks really nice!
Pillow talk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - January 23, 2012
I was worried about ordering this item because when you see the virtual item the writing/coloring looks much different (red looks pink, hunter green looks seafoam, etc). I opened a live chat with personalizationmall.com and was assured it would be red if I wanted red even though it looked pink. I was pleasantly surprised when I received the item.
THE NEW MR AND MRS CAN REST EASY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - July 12, 2011
THE NAMES ON THE PILLOWCASES ARE NEATLY DONE. EMBROIDERY WOULD HAVE BEEN CLASSIER. THE IMPRINTED LAST NAMES DIDN'T MOVE ME. I THINK THAT COST WAS A LITTLE HIGH FOR THIS ITEM.
Nice wedding gift
By Mladena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the item, its color selection, and the personalization it allows. I am giving it 4 stars instead of 5 because the Mr. and Mrs. signs look like stickers.
weddingaunt
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived quickly and as described. The threadcount is not luxurious, but is adequate. Clean bright white. The perfect shower gift, as we gave the couple down pillows as a wedding present.
Great Hit!
By Peggy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just returned from a bridal shower, and the pillowcase were a great success, the bride loved them. I will purchase again.
PZN














Awesome Gift
By Benigna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the item for my fiance as a just because and he loved it. At first I didnt like how small the name was at the end but I personally like it now because if it was bigger it would not look as nice. This is perfect to give as a Wedding gift!
Nice
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice. Great for big pillows, but the Mr & Mrs side of the pillowcase, are a bit stiff.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved