Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just want to say "thank you" for all your great products and the speed of your delivery. I can always be sure that you will come through at this busy time of year. The cookie jars are...
    ~Norma - FL

    Recipe for a Happy Marriage Personalized Recipe Box customer reviews

    Recipe for a Happy Marriage Personalized Recipe Box - 1261
    Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (129)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Marriage Recipe Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 10, 2014
    Previously ordered for Daughter-in-laew shower; very pleased. Ordered again for new future daughter-in-law. Have guests bring favorite recipe to give t bride..
    Perfect for a wedding shower
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - September 20, 2013
    I love what it says on the box! It is really different and perfect for what I was looking for. I am excited to fill it up when all the recipe cards come back from the guests. This is part of a wedding card shower done via mail with family and friends living all over the country. My only issue was one side of the box was rough, and my husband just needed to sand it smooth slightly. Otherwise, it is perfect now, I love it and can't wait to give it filled with recipes from everyone.
    wedding gift
    By Melanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I also ordered this as a wedding present. I love the bamboo. I liked the whimsical recipe for marriage engraved on the top of the box. Cute. The slot on the top of the box to hold the recipe card you're using is great. I think the recipe box will look nice sitting on the counter in the kitchen.
    Just What I Wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - April 30, 2013
    Looks great and shipped fast. REMEMBER IT ONLY HOLDS 3x5 cards
    Recipe Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - March 17, 2013
    This is a very nice recipe box. I think it's great for the kitchen of couples. My only disappointment was I purchased the gift kit to wrap it and the box is more about advertisement for Personalzation Mall than a nice wedding box. To me the box should be FREE If it's to advertise for them.
    Recipe Box- love it
    By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pitsburg, OH) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend to give to my daughter for a Bridal Shower gift and it is very cute!!!! It's not as heavy as I thought it would be, but it is very nice though. She will love it!!!!
    Good item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - July 6, 2012
    Item looks exactly as shown in picture. No surprises, which was great. I am happy with this purchase.
    Fantastic Wedding Gift
    By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Something different for a newly-wed couple, something they can actually use. Only wish there had been room to put the wedding date.
    Wedding shower gift
    By Kay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANT CITY, FL) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipe box was a great hit at the shower. Everyone loved it! I only wish it had come in another finish choice. So many modern kitchens are bright with stainless steel and colors. The personalization made it very special tho. Delivery was very quick. I could not have been happier with the service I received! Thank you so much.
    Bridal Shower Purchase
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had purchased this item for the purpose of my niece's bridal shower present. The customer service & the rapid delivery (which I only choose the Economy rate) was excellent! The recipe box itself is beautiful, but disappointed with the "&" symbol where the bride and groom's names were engraved... and not enough room to indicate a year of their wedding date for remembrance. Other than that, the product was made well and very happy with the purchase.
    Great Bridal Shower Idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, MA) - February 25, 2012
    Beautiful wooden recipe box....love the personalization! Expected the wood to be a little more solid/sturdy. Would consider purchasing again in the future.
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinconning, MI) - January 16, 2012
    This was great. I love it and have showed to to several people who also love it and were jealous they did not see it. I will be makeing my own personalized recipes to go in it.
    Better Than Expected...
    By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This recipe box is actually really nice. The wood is really smooth and the engraving/personalization on the top came out really good. Overall, I am very happy with this item.
    Great wedding gift for the cooks
    By Jo Ann I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked this for a wedding gift. I bought the cards to go with it, a bit disappointing, they should increase the quantity of cards for the price. I'm planning to put a food store gift card in the box to complete the wedding gift.
    HAPPY MARRIAGE RECIPE BOX
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 1, 2011
    I really like the style of the box and it looks like it is well made..I only had one problem which was my own fault...Instead of buying the cards sold on this site...I ordered ones that were personalized for a shower..they were too big for the box,,,,So although I am giving this to the bride at the shower..I am making another one...larger..for the cards from the shower..All in all..the box is as well made as in the picture...and will be a great addition to their new kitchen.....
    old fashioned
    By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - April 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very practical gift for a wedding, lots of room for personalizing it. Can't wait to give it away!
    Great look for a great price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - February 22, 2011
    It came quick and was just what was shown.
    Love the box, disappointed in the engraving
    By Janel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson Creek, WI) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the recipe card box. It seems sturdy and holds my cards well. However, when they engraved our names the ampersand ran into my name and so I hate the way that looks. I double checked and the receipt shows a space between the two but it certainly does not appear that way on the box. Beware of what names you are having engraved and how they will display with the ampersand.
    Recipe Box gift
    By Vicky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First off, I love this company! Everything arrived so fast and I was always updated re: shipping. I bought the Happy Marriage recipe box, dividers, and recipe cards for a gift. The box is real quality, but I was a 'little' disappointed in the printing on the box of the actual 'recipe'. I know there was a lot of 'ingredients', but it was such small print, it was a bit hard to read with the grain of the wood.
    This is the first time I've ever had a 'bit' of a disappointment with any of the tons of products I've ordered. I will continue to order from P.M. as they are a great company with great service! Thank YOU!
    recipe box
    By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, WI) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little disapointed with this. The personalization was a little small compared to the rest of the recipe boxes that I purchased.
    Beautiful
    By Janel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is for my sister's wedding shower and I sent out blank recipe cards with the invites. Its beautiful, a nice personal touch.
    Very cute
    By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the how fast I received my product and how well it turned out. I purchased this for my sister's bridal shower and I know she will love it!
    Personalized recipe box
    By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corral de Tierra, CA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Top quality. I love the recipe card holder crease on top of the box. However, I would like it to be offered in 4 X 6 size.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved