Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your products! Everything I have ordered has exceeded my expectations! Thank you.
~Cheryl - IL

A Best Friend Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Best Friend Ceramic Coffee Mug - Black Dress Design - 6838
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - January 2, 2013
Nice mug! I purchased this as a gift to my Maid of Honor/best friend and will be giving it to her when we go dress shopping. Very cute! I only gave it 4 stars versus 5 because I would've liked the font to be slightly larger but overall I love it!
Pros and Cons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - October 5, 2012
The mug is very cute and just what I wanted for the occasion. However, the personalization is very tiny and difficult to read. It looks quite a bit larger in the photo than in actuality. I rated 4 stars because, overall, it suits my needs.
BFF mug
By Frankye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coffee mug is great...colorful and captured my sentiments.
black dress
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this mug and wanted to get it for a dear friend for Christmas. I would like to see you able to write more and possibly make the print a little bigger. Otherwise I love it. Hopefully the friend it was made for will love it too!
coffee time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - July 31, 2011
It was just what I was looking for. It looks exactly as it appeared online while I was ordering and was delivered promptly.
A Best Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 5, 2011
I ordered three different mugs at xmas time. Two mugs had a personal printed message on them and were great. The Best Friend mug also had a personal written massage on it. The writing on this mug requires a larger font especially if you are giving this mug to someone who has a reading issue. When viewing this mug on-line it is impossible to tell just how small the font is. I would recommend, this mug be sent out to the designer with a personal written message on it. Once your designer views the font he or she can easily correct the issue. The overall concept is great..I would highly recomend this company not only for their products but their customer service skills. The Best Friend mug was replaced with no added cost promply BUT unfortunately the font writing remains the issue..
Looks how it is pictured
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the items that I received. They look just as they do in the picture and my personalization turned out great.

The only reason I didn't give the product five stars is because the mug itself is a little on the small side, and I would have liked it to be a bit bigger.

I'm sure my friends are going to love it, though.
Great
By Stefanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cup, just wish the words would be a little bigger and the font would have been a bit more clear.
Besides that the quality is great!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved