Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    All I can say is "AWESOME" now I am able to convey my feelings to others in a personal, acceptable and satisfying way - as well as give something that people truly can treasure and enjoy for many...
    ~Magdalene - IN

    Established Oval Welcome Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Welcome House Plaque - Oval Metal Design - 1356D
    Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (101)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Household Established Plaque
    By Rodney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NY) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality item. Bought for a 1st year Anniversary gift. They loved it and it will speak for a lifetime!! Very happy- will order again- also shipping time did not take as long as they said. Very Happy Customer.
    Wonderful Marriage Gift
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my brother in law and soon to be sister in laws Bridal shower gift. They just purchased a new house together. The quality was very nice but most impressive was all the finishes available. I would order this again!
    Finish
    By Tomajohn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    To begin with I am overall pleased with the plaque. The only issue I have is the add stated it was an antique broze and gold color. Well it looked more like a small child was released with a can of cheap gold paint. With that said it didnt take me long to correct the finish and make it represent the advertisement. Now it is hung proudly outside for others to admire.
    Looks great!
    By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this plaque...I have purchased it for gifts, just never for myself, now I finally have one on my new house! It looks fantastic, just the only reason for 4 stars, and not 5, is the paint does scrape off too easily along the sides. It doesn't bother me much, since it goes with my rustic decorating, and it doesn't look bad anyway, just an fyi.
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erin, NY) - February 12, 2012
    I was worried about the quality of this product. It was a gift and I wanted to make sure it was nice enough, so I had it shipped to me to check it. I was very happy with the quality and looks of the item. I was happy witht he price and quality of this item.
    Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - February 12, 2011
    This plaque looks great. Only one issue I have with it....There's not enough room to spell out the month on the plaque. I had to abbreviate.
    Well worth it!
    By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased when my order was received about two weeks ealier than planned. The plaque was ordered for my parent's 50th Anniversay, which they were very surprised to have received the item. I think overall the plaque was well worth ordering and would come back for a second order.
    Custom Plaque
    By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Quogue, NY) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family and I were extremely please with our family plaque. It has been placed beside our front entrance door and we have received many compliments on its' appearance. Thank you for making this family heritage a reality. Linda of East Quogue, NY
    Review of Family Plaque
    By Candace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plaque came out very nicely. It looked a little bigger in the picture and that's why I only gave it 4 stars. It is beautiful and was a wonderful gift to give. Everyone at the party really liked it and I'm sure I will purchase another in the future.
    Nice product
    By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Wentworth, GA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice item and good quality
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved