Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Excellent set up-LOVED being able to see the engraving preview before placing my order. Thank you for that!
    ~Dierdre - KS

    Barbeque Master Personalized 4-Piece Utensil Set customer reviews

    Personalized BBQ Utensil Set - Grill Master Design - 1231
    Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (155)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    great BBQ set for Dad!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - June 17, 2013
    I think this was great value for the money - my husband liked it very much ( my son got it for him!)
    Good Quality
    By RaeJean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prairieville, LA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this. The tools are very good quality. The only thing I don't like is that all 4 items are not engraved. I didn't realize that. But, it is nice and I would order this again.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 7, 2012
    The engraving looks great and it was nice to get a call to confirm the engraving. Shipping was super fast. I think the tongs aren't great, but other than that everything is great!
    A Wonderful gift
    By Kenisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very high quality utensils & a great gift that will make your loved one feel very special. I got this for my husband for our anniversary and he absolutely loved them! I rated it four stars because only two out of the four utensils are personalized. In my opnion, all four should have been personalized.
    the personalized bbq set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toncash, WI) - December 25, 2011
    i gave this to my husband for christmas, he was so impressed with this gift that, he was showing it to everyone he could. this is a very nice gift for anyone.
    Great gift for the man in your life!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - November 19, 2011
    I bought this as a Christmas present for my father-in-law. It is such a cute idea! I'm curious to see how well the utensils hold up though, since I'm not sure how good of quality they are. But they look great! Great "man gift" :)
    Great Groomsmen Gift!!
    By kyle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lone grove, OK) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fantastic quality, fast shipping, and the guys Loved their gifts!! I gave 4 stars instead of 5 only bc I would have liked another choice in the wood finish, other than that, Perfect!!
    i loved it..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - October 3, 2011
    I really found this product amazing.. its perfect size, the ingravement looks awesome my only flaw is the exctual box it was in, after the box it was shipped in. the box was scrathed up some and finger prints was all over, but other than the box situtaion i found this product great! thanks again.. i will be ordering more from yous.
    Impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, GA) - September 24, 2011
    This is a perfect gift for someone who likes to grill. It is made of quality materials and the personalization makes it extra special. I was disappointed that only two of the items would personalized but overall, it's a great gift and I'd purchase again.
    Original idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 28, 2011
    Well done. Product looks to have a decent quality.
    Worth it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - June 14, 2011
    It doesn't look cheap when it comes in, nice quality and I got the cowboy engraving and it looks very nice. I def recommend this product.
    Great Father's Day gift!
    By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this set for my husband for Father's Day, so I can't speak (yet!) to the quality of the tools. However, the branding looks amazing! I can't wait for our kids to give this set to him!
    My hubby will be pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - April 5, 2011
    These came out quite nice, I only wish every utensil was "branded".
    Glad I purchased
    By Ross L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa rosa, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality is medium quality HOWEVER great idea to personalize!! I would recommend.
    Nicely Done- But....
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Ridge, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They did a great job with personalizing this product. But be aware that it is NOT dishwasher safe (it states on the packaging it comes in). Something I would have liked to know ahead of time, because I dont like anything that has touched raw meat to be handwashed, for sanitation purposes.
    Looks good!
    By Mallory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Tools are not the finest quality I've ever seen, but the personalization looks awesome! Great gift.
    BBQ Set
    By Merrisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization is beautiful and the quality of the set is good but not great.
    BBQ set
    By Angelina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The BBQ set was a perfect father's day gift. Quick delivery, great packaging, and great product.
    Met expectations
    By Karissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for Father's Day. He loved it. The quality of the tools was excellent. I was a little disappointed in the engraving. The color was much lighter than the pictures shown on the website. Still a great purchase.
    Great Set
    By Joe Henry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this set,the only reason I gace it 4 starts and not 4 is because it is kind of expensive and on top of that I had to pay shipping. Shipping should be free, I personally, would buy a lot more from this website if shipping was free. But I still recommnend this set. It excceded my expectation. Great Job!!!!!
    Good looking barbeque set.
    By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The barbeque set looks really great. The personalization is nice but the black ink in the carving is real light color so it doesn't stand out a lot. But very nice barbeque set.
    You won't be disappointed
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this set for my husband, who by the way is the best BBQer in the world. He loved it. It’s a little pricy, but well worth the smiles.
    Master set!
    By Stacey A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my father so I'm not sure how they are as actual barbeque utensils. However I was amazed at how great they looked. The lettering is actually engraved in the wood. I was under the impression from the picture that it was printed on. Love it, A+!
    BBQ grill master tools
    By rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    At first glance, the product looks exactly like the image and thusfar has met my expectations!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved