Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say thank you for your amazingly prompt service, great products, and great prices. This is the second year I have ordered from you and I have never been disappointed. Thank you and...
~Dennis - AZ

Executive Personalized Business Card Holder customer reviews

Personalized Executive Glass Business Card Holder - 2370
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(121)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Business Card Holder for the Exec
By Vikas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not bad. I think the lettering could have stood out a bit more but I'm pretty happy with it.
engraing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - September 18, 2011
I love all the products I received from you. My only comment would be the engraving on the business card holder and the paper weight is hard to read unless you have another color to put behind the engraving.
Looks nice sitting on the desk....very professional
By lyndal & Jerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband who has everything, for fathers day....I really like it! I wish it had of allowed two letters in the diamond section, but it's nice, small, and the light hits it perfectly. Husband was pleased wen he saw it, and wants to take it to work to sit on his desk
Very high quality, beautiful holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 20, 2011
It's diffucult to find a business card holder of this quality. I searched hard. It was as good as the reviews (not always the case). I bought several for a medical practice. They look very profesional. I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars for 2 reasons: I was concerned about the ability of patients to get a card out, because the front piece of glass is not lower than the back. It is a problem when the holder is full. A solution, just fill it 3/4 of the way and it leaves room for the patient's/client's thumb to grip a card. Also, I agree that the white etch is washed out on white business cards. It is hard to see/read. Nonetheless, highly recommened.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 20, 2011
Great Purchase for my coworkers. Quality is excellent and will be a nice Christmas gift.
Graduation gift for adult
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - May 6, 2011
I bought this as a gift for an adult friend graduating
with a masters degree. Its the perfect gift for a career
person with business cards. I'm delighted with the
product. The personalization is crisp and contrasts nicely against the
glass. The glass has a slight green tint, but not objectionable and
doesn't detract from the overall appearance. Its a lovely gift.
The product came in less than a weeks time. Very responsive company!
Would definitely recommend.
Looks great
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are room for plenty of business cards in this holder. The glass is nice. Wish it could have also had a symbol in the monogram, instead of a lettter.
business card holder
By TINA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WABAN, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great weight and looks very impressive , but it is a little too wide. It will take a lot of business cards to fill it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved