Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Personalized Business Card Holder customer reviews

Personalized Executive Glass Business Card Holder - 2370
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great holder
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The business card holder looks classy. Nice heavy weight to it. The engraving was just so-so but acceptable enough not to return.
Business Card Holder for the Exec
By Vikas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not bad. I think the lettering could have stood out a bit more but I'm pretty happy with it.
engraing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - September 18, 2011
I love all the products I received from you. My only comment would be the engraving on the business card holder and the paper weight is hard to read unless you have another color to put behind the engraving.
Looks nice sitting on the desk....very professional
By lyndal & Jerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband who has everything, for fathers day....I really like it! I wish it had of allowed two letters in the diamond section, but it's nice, small, and the light hits it perfectly. Husband was pleased wen he saw it, and wants to take it to work to sit on his desk
Very high quality, beautiful holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 20, 2011
It's diffucult to find a business card holder of this quality. I searched hard. It was as good as the reviews (not always the case). I bought several for a medical practice. They look very profesional. I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars for 2 reasons: I was concerned about the ability of patients to get a card out, because the front piece of glass is not lower than the back. It is a problem when the holder is full. A solution, just fill it 3/4 of the way and it leaves room for the patient's/client's thumb to grip a card. Also, I agree that the white etch is washed out on white business cards. It is hard to see/read. Nonetheless, highly recommened.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 20, 2011
Great Purchase for my coworkers. Quality is excellent and will be a nice Christmas gift.
Graduation gift for adult
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - May 6, 2011
I bought this as a gift for an adult friend graduating
with a masters degree. Its the perfect gift for a career
person with business cards. I'm delighted with the
product. The personalization is crisp and contrasts nicely against the
glass. The glass has a slight green tint, but not objectionable and
doesn't detract from the overall appearance. Its a lovely gift.
The product came in less than a weeks time. Very responsive company!
Would definitely recommend.
Looks great
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are room for plenty of business cards in this holder. The glass is nice. Wish it could have also had a symbol in the monogram, instead of a lettter.
business card holder
By TINA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WABAN, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great weight and looks very impressive , but it is a little too wide. It will take a lot of business cards to fill it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved